Burning Feet


The bottom of my feet feel as though they are burning.  The sensation began this afternoon.  The few times I’ve experienced this there’s been a small earthquake in my locale.  We don’t have big quakes.  I am posting to see if I am correctly perceiving what my feet are telling me.  🙂

P.S.  I’ll add my general locale.  New England.  This could pertain to the whole Northeast.

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Burning Feet

  1. pac says:

    Nothing. Nada. Nothing 2.5 M or above in the Northeast. The burning stopped during the night at some point while I slept. I will wait a little bit longer before I call it a miss or a divert.

Leave a Reply

