Universe Has An Expiration Date


According to this article:

http://www.livescience.com/51807-universe-is-dying-slowly.html?cmpid=514645

There are non-mainstream people who’ve talked about this universe winking out but I think they are expecting it much sooner.  🙂

This entry was posted in Astronomy. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Universe Has An Expiration Date

  1. sily says:

    I just posted this to another forum. I hope you don’t mind. If you do let me know and I won’t do it again!

    • pac says:

      Why on earth would I mind? 🙂 No problem! What a surprise to see your note!

      • sily says:

        I love coming here when Fall & winter is just around the corner, because I love all the discussions on the weather. We had so many great conversations about snow and hurricanes! Also, you live further north than me and you seem to have exciting things happen, I like reading about it. I’ll be seeing you around. 🙂

        • pac says:

          We will have to make sure to chat about the weather then! I will make a point to post about it. I’m up to Weather Chat (5) in the drop down menu. Apparently, two, three and four didn’t make the reboot when I changed themes. One is a post and not a page. I just noticed that now. Oh, well. It’s ancient history.

Leave a Reply

