Buzzing the Military


I like the following linked report and I like listening to Peter Davenport when he’s on, “Coast to Coast AM,” or Clyde Lewis’ show, “Ground Zero.” There have been so many reports, not just posted at NUFORC, of military craft being buzzed.

There is the thought (I’m not using Peter Davenport or his website as a source when I type this) that at least some of the various military vehicles which have “mysteriously” crashed were caused by “unidentified crafts.”

I keep meaning to check Peter’s website once a week to keep tabs on what kinds of reports he’s getting but I haven’t been. Maybe my making of this post will remind me (again).

http://www.nuforc.org/webreports/115/S115491.html

This entry was posted in Alternative News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

