And Then the Sky Cleared


My God!! My Goodness!! My Gracious!! My Gosh!! Thursday night I was looking at the sky as usual and was stunned, absolutely amazed, to see many more stars than I’ve been able to in what seems like eons. Even though I live out in the country there is plenty of nighttime light pollution, plus the sky has been filled with reflective particles from chemtrail residue for many years (plus the extra cosmic dust the solar system has been passing through), which makes sky viewing very disappointing here. It was as though I was looking at a whole new sky.

This entry was posted in Astronomy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And Then the Sky Cleared

  1. pollyann says:

    Early this morning the atmosphere was so much more clear and I could see so many stars again. Wow!

Leave a Reply

