Brief Message From David Wilcock (Dated)


I’m posting this just because. It would take too long for me to give all of the reasons as to why. It’s the result of many, many intuitions I’ve had over the last months upon coming across a wide variety of articles. I wonder if it is related to my “Hanging in the Balance” post below. Anyway, I just found it at Rumor Mill News. It was the same intuition which had me suddenly deciding to check RMN and finding the following post at the top. Remember what Rayelan Allan always said. (This will be very paraphrased so forgive my butcher job. I’ll type the gist of it.) If you don’t have a play book you can’t know what’s really going on at the highest levels or who is working for what side. I include that because there are people working FOR us.

http://www.rumormillnews.com/cgi-bin/forum.cgi?read=312236

This entry was posted in Alternative News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

