Radar Loses Contact with 13 Planes


I surely would love to know what interfered with radar to cause loss of contact with these planes!!! In my opinion, this is a very significant story!!

I can’t help but think how the Malaysian flight disappeared from radar, never to be picked up again. Was the same kind of interference with radar involved or is this just a “coincidence?”

http://rt.com/news/165636-aircraft-disappear-radfars-austria/

This entry was posted in In The News. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Radar Loses Contact with 13 Planes

  1. pollyann says:

    This must be what the 500,000 is about. This number has been talked about for years by many people. It’s not about reducing the population to 500,000 by the ptb but it’s that number which will start the new experiment on earth, an upgraded 500,000 beings to commence the new cycle. The rest of us, including the bad guys, the failed experiment, are moving on up, or out. I’ve been thinking about this for a week or more.

    You might be wondering what my comment has to do with the subject of this post. Haha! Well… everything. One must read the ongoing discussion under the transcript at the C’s forum.

  2. pollyann says:

    It is being commented on the C’s forum that the planes only disappeared for a few seconds from radar. Not so according to the article I posted in my initial post on this subject carried by RT!!

  3. pollyann says:

    As far as being an experiment, and I’ve known about that for years so it’s not a new concept for me nor would it likely be for anyone finding this thread, I can look at it as the experiment is about how to become spiritually manifest in the dense physical realm, with physical bodies, without succumbing to dark force influence and becoming trapped. To spiritualize (not a real word) matter. Musings…

  4. pollyann says:

    In the comments under the session, make sure to see the clip Laura posted (« Reply #23 on: June 16, 2014 at 09:26:38 PM ») with the following notation above the clip:

    “Reminds me of this clip from 4 Nov. 1995:”

    I’ll post the link to the session again:
    http://cassiopaea.org/forum/index.php/topic,35099.0.html

    Are you ready???

  5. Salty says:

    Polly,
    I don’t know if you’ve read this yet or not, but if not I thought you might be interested.

    Some of the things they mention.
    * Cosmic justice is coming.
    * Planes disappear from air traffic control screens.
    * Flight 370
    * You are an experiment!

    Also, there are other new sessions there for June & May. I haven’t read all yet.
    Session June 14, 2014.
    http://cassiopaea.org/forum/index.php/topic,35099.0.html

    • pollyann says:

      Thanks, Salty. I hadn’t seen that yet but did read the earlier ones. Cosmic Justice and, from earlier sessions, the ‘cosmos is cleaning house’ are music to my whole being but, unfortunately, it means, as one way to look at it, the experiment failed again and the correction must occur.

  6. pollyann says:

    You’re welcome, Sarah. I will look at your blog. 🙂

  7. pollyann says:

    Sarah, I have no way of contacting her but she may see your post, or someone who is in contact with her will alert her, if you put it here:
    https://pollyann.wordpress.com/?s=Questions+for+Amitakh

  8. sarah gazala says:

    This has nothing directly to do with the missing plane. I am trying to get a hold of Amitakh Stanford. This is in regards to the Atu-waa. Please contact me at sarahgazala@icloud.com. Thank you

Leave a Reply

