Friday the 13th, June 2014 Full Moon


I was looking out of the window and the moon looks full already.

I’m calm now but for the last two days I was so restless, anxious and agitated I could barely stand it. At the same time, I didn’t know what to do with myself because I wanted to DO SOMETHING but nothing appealed. The sun has been highly active, including firing off two X-class flares. A third flare on the 11th, classified as either an X or an M also erupted from the sun.

I had no intention of making a post about this full moon but…

I’m almost expecting everything to become partly physical, partly non-physical at this point because we are changing frequency. 🙂

Clyde Lewis will be having a magi on his show tomorrow night. They are planning some sort of event (ritual) outside the studio to bring in Light from above for the purpose of healing and clearing out dark energies.

An afterthought: perhaps the collective can bring on The Wave faster. 🙂

This entry was posted in Astrology, Astronomy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday the 13th, June 2014 Full Moon

  1. pollyann says:

    A lot of Clyde’s listeners were upset that he was doing that kind of thing on his show. They only want to hear him talk about the news. I was looking at his FB page last night. Others liked it, hoping it was making a difference.

Leave a Reply

