The Chinese Renminbi Gains Strength


Here is an example of more evidence of the vast financial changes in progress (which are freaking a lot of people out in the U.S.):

http://www.alt-market.com/articles/2172-us-corporations-dump-dollar-for-chinese-renminbi-to-buy-imports

Incentives will always appeal to people in order to encourage them to change their ways. In this case, U.S. importers can pay less for Chinese goods by using the renminbi.

This entry was posted in In The News. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Chinese Renminbi Gains Strength

  1. pollyann says:

    Can’t the White Hats stop the domestic forces trying to take down America from the inside?

  2. pollyann says:

    However! Listen to Dinesh! http://www.dineshdsouza.com/

    People will not like his perception of 9-11 but regardless of that it certainly doesn’t hurt to have someone who is giving Americans a huge pep talk.

    I’m definitely being effected by the brainwashing going on to despise and be ashamed of my own country though I am certainly NOT a progressive. I’d like to see this man’s movie. I don’t despise my country. What I despise is what is being done TO my country.

    I watched the short trailer he has of his movie and it had me in tears.

  3. pollyann says:

    Why does it have to be made to sound so dire for the U.S.? That’s all I’ve been hearing for years from U.S. writers. Why can’t it be a leveling of the playing field worldwide? A more balanced and sane economic system? The global economy is symbiotic. I don’t think any one nation should dominate the world. Period.

    http://www.sott.net/article/280294-Russia-turns-its-back-on-the-petrodollar

Leave a Reply

