No Trail


Tell me what I just saw!!

I was on my way over to the mail center and as usual I was scanning the skies as I do whenever I am outside. They are spreading chemtrails today. I saw a plane traveling west, out of three planes following different flight grid paths, and it was not leaving a normal contrail or a chemtrail! Back behind it, a ways away (I’m not good at judging distance in the sky), a plane was following the same flight path but was leaving a chemtrail.

What is with the plane not leaving either kind of trail?? This is not the first time I have seen a plane not leave a trail. It is the second time that I can recall. Both planes were large planes; jet-size and looked to be traveling at the same altitude. I wished I had my binoculars with me so I could have had a better look.

This entry was posted in Alternative News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No Trail

  1. pollyann says:

    Salty, In 2000 I sent an email to a company which makes jet fuel to ask them if they had changed the mixture. I was trying to understand chemtrails and wanted to verify that the jet fuel mixture had been changed. My first experience of chemtrails was in 1995, or so, before I had a PC, as I have mentioned before. I don’t remember the name of the company. They sent a reply saying yes and also sent a whole lot of technical info on the subject. I suppose some people (I am not referring to you) think chemtrails were only being spread via special planes. I never did.

    I wonder if the X-30, or similar, does not leave a trail. The craft looked different than the jets I saw at the same time, but was so high up and hard to see. Small planes, flying at lower altitudes, do not leave trails but what I saw was not one of those. I live close to an airport, too, and the jets don’t leave a visible trail until they reach a certain altitude.

    Thanks for the input. I will keep my eyes to the sky, as always. I think there are a lot of different kinds of craft flying around, earth-based, than the usual, such as what I saw during my flight to Florida and back.

  2. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    We live not too far from the airport and I’ve noticed that planes don’t always leave a contrail or a chemtrail.
    Maybe one plane was doing deliberate spraying and the other was as what I say in the following. ?

    Last night on Coast Richard Syrett was quoting from a book and said they don’t spray chemtrails anymore per se,
    they’ve been mandated as an fuel additive and now all jet aircraft deliver it whether they want to or not.

    As for chemtrailing around here there hasn’t been much of that for quite a while. They still do it, but not near as often.

    If they are adding it to the fuel then maybe it’s not as noticeable. ??

Leave a Reply

