Air Craft


On my trip to and from Orlando the planes I was on cruised at 39,000 feet. I had a window seat each way and I watched air craft go by in the next virtual lane parallel to my plane, two on the way down, one on the way back, which really caught my attention. I am not familiar with air craft so they were new to me. These craft looked like space shuttles! They were shorter than NASA’s shuttles, had fewer side windows and were dark gray or blackish in color. The exhaust coming out of the tail ends was black. I have no idea what they were.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Air Craft

  1. pollyann says:

    On the flight back north there were three male flight attendants which I thought was odd at the time.

Leave a Reply

