The Plane That Disappeared


One of the news websites I think is a worthy one to read concerning Malaysia Airlines Flight MH 370 is The Guardian. It is not a “conspiracy” website. The Guardian is a credible and thorough mainstream news source and not aligned with the false media, imo:

http://www.theguardian.com/world/malaysia-airlines-flight-mh370

Some people (not related to The Guardian) think this plane was vaporized.

Even beyond that, and even more incredible, Amitakh Stanford has her own explanation:

Dassta-Ma-kha #69
The Fated Flight of MH370
March 10, 2014
http://www.dassta-ma-kha.net/postings/index.html

Amitakh wrote that humans do not yet have the technology to vaporize a large object without leaving a trace which means, in my words, humans can vaporize a large object but there will be some sort of trace.

When this plane disappeared I was in Florida. I had turned the TV on in the motel room that night to look for a weather report. I saw the breaking news alert for the missing plane. The alert was repeated at short intervals over and over on the TV station. My first intuitive and psychic impression — (Malaysia?? Are they [their frequency] now under infiltration and attack? Is their government going to be toppled?) I did not detect anything, as if the plane had ceased to exist. I did see a brief, flash image of some young Asian women with long hair sitting in three seats on a plane, leaning forward, but that image was very brief.

A thought — Could cloaking technology have been turned on to hide the plane?

This entry was posted in In The News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

63 Responses to The Plane That Disappeared

  1. pollyann says:

    I saw talk that the New Zealand oil rig worker who reported what he saw was fired.

  2. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,

    They have been talking about it being an excuse to look for something else on Coast too.

    They also said that Malaysia has been informed what happened to the plane by the US. I don’t recall any proof being presented. They may have had something for proof but I just don”t remember it.

    I don’t know what exactly they’re up to, but from the get-go it’s been fishy, and from the get-go the whole thing has severely pissed me off!!!

    If it’s not found I still think they are going to use this missing plane as an excuse to beef up the terrorist threat security.

  3. pollyann says:

    Why do I have the feeling they are not really looking for this plane in the Indian Ocean but the plane disappearance is being used as an excuse to search for/set up/investigate something totally unrelated? Just a feeling I’ve had from way back and probably mentioned it before…

  4. pollyann says:

    I guess we are down to three possible scenarios. The plane crashed, the plane was hijacked by remote control or someone aboard and was landed somewhere and all are intact, or the plane went into a parallel dimension.

  5. pollyann says:

    What really bothers me about this whole thing is I felt there was a blocking mechanism put into place almost immediately so that people would not be able to discern the truth of what really happened, is happening.

  6. pollyann says:

    Well, the plane never crashed, landed before the search began and the black box has been sitting on a shelf since March 26th — Amitakh Stanford – Dassta-Ma-kha #74, April 1, 2014. “MH 370 and the New Virtual Reality.” http://www.dassta-ma-kha.net/postings/index.html

    The C’s say the plane is in a parallel dimension in a time lock. There is no reconciling those two explanations. If the C’s are wrong that is a huge muck-up because that material has a huge following.

    Amitakh stated this whole thing has been one huge experiment though carried out by humans it was perpetrated by the very advanced invading forces she has written about repeatedly.

    I can agree with the experiment part being hatched by forces way beyond the elite or other factions on the planet. I’ve repeatedly had that thought about the experiment part.

  7. pollyann says:

    Malaysian authorities have stated there is information about this plane they cannot reveal.

    The C’s say it is in a well of space/time lock (in a parallel reality). IOW, it is frozen in time in a parallel dimension. There was a bleed through and the plane disappeared into it.

    How would anyone explain this, if true, to the families of the people on that flight? What a tragic dilemma.

  8. pollyann says:

    I am reposting the link about the New Zealand oil rig worker because I believe he is a credible witness.
    As far as I know, his testimony does not fit any of the proposed explanations (mainstream or alternative) for what happened to this plane.
    http://www.thewire.com/global/2014/03/oil-rig-worker-says-he-saw-malaysia-air-flight-370-go-down/359093/

  9. Salty says:

    The last I heard is that there have been about 300 possible plane debris objects found.
    Amitakh said in # 73 “conveniently located” Conveniently – I have been thinking that if it turns out to be the plane wreckage, it’s been deliberately put there.
    Re Putin. I don’t think he’s a psychopath either.

  10. pollyann says:

    That’s what I thought about the passengers and crew. There’s no way to describe what that would be like and I hope to GOD they are freed from that situation, if all is true.

  11. Salty says:

    I read to the end of the session and I will probably to read the rest of that thread at some point.

    The C’s said that what happened to the passengers was similar to Flight 19. I had to search to for that and here’s what I found.

    I’m still reading this page, there’s more farther down.
    This is page 23 of the thread. Scroll down to the 3rd one down “Arwenn Reply #332 on: March 25, 2014, 12:09:35 PM”
    http://cassiopaea.org/forum/index.php/topic,34196.msg481849.html#msg481849

  12. pollyann says:

    That was certainly Interesting!! Amitakh alluded to that kind of thing with the plane, then changed her mind!! She should read that link.

    P.S. I don’t think Putin is a psychopath either. My thoughts on him go way back. I don’t know if it’s available but watch the 60 Minutes episode Putin was on back in ’04, maybe?

    (What I would like to do is go in the closet and ROTFALMAO!! I wouldn’t be laughing at what’s at the link but, if true, I would be laughing at the ramifications. They are priceless.)

  13. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    I haven’t read this yet, and I’m not at all familiar with the C’s so I don’t know how reliable their info is, or if it’s even worth the bother to read it.
    Here it is anyway.
    http://cassiopaea.org/forum/index.php/topic,34301.0.html

  14. pollyann says:

    The pilot is being blamed. The pilot’s political beliefs as noted in the article. Also, the report that his wife left him the day before this flight is being attributed to the pilot’s state of mind.

    http://www.dailymail.uk.com/malaysia-jet-disappearance-no-accident-investigator-says/

    What about the New Zealand oil rig worker who saw the plane in flames?

  15. pollyann says:

    Some speculation of mine from a while back — what if there is something being looked for in the southern Indian Ocean which has nothing to do with this plane but it came in handy as a cover? Yeah, yeah; I know.

Leave a Reply

