Types of Radiation


I don’t know if this article is exactly true but the whole radiation thing needs to be looked at from a more grounded and realistic perspective. The Fukushima craze is way out of control, from my perspective. It is a psy-op of the highest order. We have major radiation from the sun engulfing the planet on a regular basis due to a weakening earth magnetic field and magnetic portals going from the sun to earth and back again. Plus, solar X-rays regularly hit the earth. During the last stretch it went on for weeks. Just look at the amount of radon we are exposed to on a daily basis! Do you like having your mouth X-rayed at the dentist’s office twice a year? Look at the graph.

Concerning the radiation levels being picked up on Geiger counters by “amateurs” and promoted on the Internet, what is the real source of these radiation levels? Fukushima is certainly a convenient scapegoat. I am still not convinced. (Take note Alex J. and John B.)

http://serc.carleton.edu/NAGTWorkshops/health/case_studies/nuclear_cancer.html

This entry was posted in Alternative News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Types of Radiation

  1. pollyann says:

    The radiation meme goes deep within the collective. We were imprinted with Three Mile Island and Chernobyl as examples of this meme. We all have it. Engulf the meme with Grace.

  2. pollyann says:

    The alternative community ran with the Fukushima thing. Many believe it is an ongoing, lethal disaster. I hope I didn’t sound like I was implying Alex and John are pushing fear for money. I do not think along those lines. My use of the word psy-op has nothing to do with money. I haven’t been reading articles at Infowars about this subject lately but I’ve heard both John and Alex talk about it recently. Many are worried and believe what is reported, write and talk about it, and are not selling anything. I just wanted to clarify my own perspective and that it is my perspective.

    • Salty says:

      Hi Polly,
      Re >>> ” I hope I didn’t sound like I was implying Alex and John are pushing fear for money.”
      Don’t worry Polly, you didn’t come across that way.
      I understood your perspective when I replied. That’s what I think ‘could’ be a possible reason.

      I didn’t think your use of the word psy-op had anything to do with money. You didn’t come across that way to me.
      From my perspective, right now, Alex J. and John B both should have a clue.

      (I’m getting ready to listen to the session and don’t have time right now, so if you don’t get where I’m coming from let me know and I’ll try to explain more later.)

      Re ” Many are worried and believe what is reported, write and talk about it, and are not selling anything. I just wanted to clarify my own perspective and that it is my perspective.”
      I know what you mean about many believing and worrying. That’s the point. As I said above >>> “Alex J. and John B both should have a clue.”
      I’m fed up with all the manipulations that are going on and getting so many people fearful.
      Gotta go now. Can’t explain any further. If you need me to expand on anything just let me know.

      • Salty says:

        Hi Polly,
        I re-read my comment above and from what I said up there one might think that I’m anti John B.
        Nope! I’m not anti John B.
        I appreciate that he’s not a fence sitter and has firm convictions on various matters. I don’t always agree, but that does not matter.
        From what I know of him at this point, he does get a lot of truth out there. When it comes to Fukushima I lean more towards John Hogue’s take on it.

        At times, for me, John B’s hard core ‘fundamentalist’ Christian views are disconcerting. In my book fundamentalism is not a good thing.

        I don’t always agree with John B but, no, I’m not anti John B.
        🙂

  3. Salty says:

    Polly,
    Well said!!! 🙂 We are definitely on the same page regarding this.
    I’ve been thinking those same things. I am concerned about Fukushima but I don’t sure don’t fret over it. One has to be an expert to know what’s what, and even they don’t agree! It’s a psy-ops imo too.

    LOL!!! >>> ” (Take note Alex J. and John B.)”. Yep!! and a whole lot of others too! They are pushing the fear stuff hard. But then again one needs to make money from the stuff they are selling, don’t they?!
    John b, you said >>> “money is the root of all evil.” , you are right about that
    I haven’t read the article.

Leave a Reply

