Chemtrail Overkill


For the love of Aeon!! Once in a while I want to yell about something and this is one of those times. The chemtrail nonsense has been over the top lately in my area. It’s killing the air we breathe. I go outside at night, the air is dead and the silence is so creepy. It’s not a rich silence it is a dead silence. I’ve been coughing up chemtrail muck for the last few days. I did manage to stave off the sinus thing I had going on.

This entry was posted in Alternative News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chemtrail Overkill

  1. pollyann says:

    Flood the chemtrails with Grace. Neutralize all harmful energy in and around oneself.

  2. pollyann says:

    The snow we had yesterday scrubbed the atmosphere and outside, right now, the dead, digital sheen has fallen to the ground with the snow. The atmosphere is alive again at this moment. There probably isn’t a person for miles and miles who noticed what I did as written above in my last comment and this one.

  3. pollyann says:

    Years ago, the nighttime atmosphere outside had a velvety texture, teaming with microscopic life; now it is devoid. It is digital. It is strange and hard to describe. The molecular structure has been rearranged.

  4. Salty says:

    I don’t blame you for yelling! Go for it ! I know what you mean by creepy silence! In the past I’ve felt that too.
    Except for today it has been cloudy here for days so I couldn’t see them chemtrailing, but there has been an odd chemical smell once in a while.

Leave a Reply

