The Bridgewater Triangle (Black Triangle)


Discussion of this area was on Coast to Coast AM last night. Please share. I have the feeling we need to take this place back!! I was stunned to hear of such a major hotbed so close by!! I had no clue. I’ve been through it and did not know. It’s very close to Providence, RI as well as being an area many would pass through to reach The Cape. It’s being exposed in a major way now and I’m sure it won’t be happy. So many (all?) of the important energy places on this planet have been desecrated.

http://www.coasttocoastam.com/show/2014/01/26

http://thebridgewatertriangledocumentary.com/ (Documentary)

Map:

https://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&t=m&oe=UTF8&msa=0&msid=201199362213874314091.0004b7a4d11f6d93a685b

http://www.paranormal-encyclopedia.com/b/bridgewater-triangle/

There are a lot of links to see in a search.

This entry was posted in Alternative News, Weirdness/Strangeness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Bridgewater Triangle (Black Triangle)

  1. pollyann says:

    This was an unusual earthquake and it wasn’t far from the Bridgewater Triangle. I am posting it on a hunch.
    http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usc000mnk4#summary

  2. Pingback: Massachuetts Mystery! The Bridgewater Triangle | This and That

  3. pollyann says:

    Thank you!!
    Unless my imagination is carrying me away, I feel there is something of mine being held there from another life. I’d like to find it!!

  4. Salty says:

    Polly, I just posted it.

  5. pollyann says:

    Salty, Please make a post for your blog if you don’t mind. ?? The more people who know about this, local or not, the better! (IMHO.) I’m having a very powerful reaction (not bad) to finding out about it. It feels very important energetically.

  6. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    LOL! You beat me to it again! 😆 Actually, I was going to Post it later, but I wanted to listen to it first. I fell asleep just after he started talking so I’m listening to it now. It’s in your neighborhood so it belongs on your blog.

    I heard about it before, probably on Coast. Strange that we can live so close to these places for years, or, have traveled through these odd places but not even know they are there! Like this Post of mine from last August “The Centre of the Universe in Kamloops, British Columbia”. After all these years, I just find out about last year!!

    There are many videos on YT about the Bridgewater Triangle going back several years, and newer ones too.
    Here’s the link.
    http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=bridgewater%20triangle&sm=1

Leave a Reply

