Unusual Formation on Weather Map


I want to point something out. There has been a massive low pressure system stuck out in the NW Pacific Ocean for too long. Today, in Suspicious0bservers’ YouTube newscast, he shows that a second low has formed east of the other. I have advanced the video to 2:30. When the link below is clicked on to the video it should be set there. Pause it at 2:25 – 2:30. The forms of those two lows together look exactly like a goat’s head. Capricorn. This is not a coincidence. If you understand the esoteric you know there aren’t any coincidences.

(http://youtu.be/4ONxu0OUEQo?t=2m30s)

This entry was posted in Weather and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Unusual Formation on Weather Map

  1. pollyann says:

    I really like this wind map!! It is fun to look at. Thanks for finding it, S0!!

  2. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Cool link! I Imagine that the influence of “Saturn’s harsh, stark realities and dominance over this world.” on us humans were even worse in ancient times, as the sky’s are different nowadays. They say the planets were much closer back then.

  3. pollyann says:

    I am going by the traditional energy associated with the Capricorn’s goat head by saying — Saturn’s harsh, stark realities and dominance over this world. That whole energy of the low pressure systems has shifted so…. I’m glad I called it out. I will keep checking it.

    http://earth.nullschool.net/#current/wind/isobaric/850hPa/orthographic=-160.35,55.32,481

  4. Salty says:

    I didn’t know that about sidereal. What I was thinking was some of both Saturn and Uranus combining, for the worst. I don’t watch weather systems online like you do but it looked nasty and too close to me for comfort! I hope the system has moved away now.
    If you don’t mind me asking, what does Capricorn’s goat head mean to you?

  5. pollyann says:

    In sidereal the sun entered Capricorn on the 14th. Either way, that energy was manifesting. I’ve watched so many weather systems online and it is not common for such images to appear. Well, Capricorn’s goat head, we shall see.

  6. Salty says:

    Polly,
    I think I see what you see. Just after that, when the color changes, I see a nasty looking wrinkled face with a down turned mouth, eyes, nose, and chin. The sign changed from Capricorn to Aquarius on the 20th, or some say the 19th,
    Aquarius is ruled by both Saturn and Uranus.

Leave a Reply

