Frequency Change


Something hit me yesterday. I still haven’t shaken it off and I’m still not exactly sure what it was. I don’t think it was solar-related. It happened right after 3:06 PM EST. The reason I know that is because I answered a phone call from my mate at that time. All of my afternoon errands I had planned bit the dust because my mate had to work OT, which is why he called, and we share a vehicle. The energy of whatever “it” was has not been pleasant. It scrambled my energy. If Uranus or Saturn were involved, that would make sense. This energy may have come through my mobile phone or through my mate from elsewhere. It may have been a Venus/Sun conjunction. Maybe I was on the wrong timeline and if I had gone out to do all of my errands yesterday something nasty may have occurred. Possibilities. At any rate, my errands will eventually be done, just in a different manner and in a longer time frame. I was trying to be efficient.

The absolutely hardest thing to deal with on this planet (for me) is the vast number of energetic forces at play on planet and off, identifying them correctly and then mitigating them as best as I can.

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Frequency Change

  1. pollyann says:

    There is no doubt in my mind that you are inter-dimensionally attuned. 🙂

  2. Salty says:

    Polly, no worries, take all the time you need. 🙂
    After I commented I remembered what happened to me last year power outage, and what you said about another related thing that happened to me after that “saved by spagetti sauce” LOL!!! It’s true! I was. 😆
    I think some of the things that happen to me (some, not all) are a combination of from tptb and from the demonic. I also believe that good/light beings, positive energy beings, angels, or whatever else they are called, look out for me and I am SO thankful for that!

  3. pollyann says:

    I am going to reply to this but need more time.

  4. Salty says:

    Polly,
    I think this a different type of hit than what you are talking about but this is what happened to me, a hit via phone.
    A few years ago (during a period of severe, rapid fire, ptb attacks that were happening in many areas of our lives) the phone rang. (landline) I answered it and got blasted with a jolt of electricity. Like a shock from a toaster, but a bit stronger. There was no one there. Immediately I knew it was tptb doing it.
    A day or 2 later I was going to make a call and when I picked it up and got another jolt, this time a little stronger than the first. Neither one of us answered calls or made calls for quite a long time after that!
    Eventually we had to, but by then I guess they gave up waiting. There have been no shocks from the phone since.
    There were no storms happening at that time and there is nothing wrong with our phone, we still have it and it works fine.
    I think it was a warning, and also to show that they can do whatever they want, and do it in ways we wouldn’t even think of, or think possible.
    Tptb are a paragon of evil.

    Re >>> “The hit came through my mate.”
    I can relate! My hubby is understanding way more nowadays. But it still happens.

  5. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Being as sensitive as you are I can well imagine that it might have something to do with wifi.
    I’m glad we don’t have a cell phone or wifi. But it sure would be nice to not be stuck here in the living room with the laptop when I’m online!
    Even though we don’t have wifi other people in the building probably do, so I suppose we are affected by it to some degree anyway.

    Hope you are feeling better today.

    • pollyann says:

      I don’t have wifi either but plenty of other people in this building do. The hit came through my mate. I am pretty certain of this by now. This is not unusual in my experience. He is not to blame but just does not understand these things and probably never will. Naturally, I am open to him.

Leave a Reply

