William Henry and John Lash Discuss the Archons


From (Whitley Streiber’s) Dreamland Radio, posted to YouTube in November.

(http://youtu.be/RagQO-o8lKM)

I’ve thought all along we are not here to “create our own reality.” I believe that “teaching” comes from the Archons as do many so-called metaphysical teachings.

This entry was posted in Alternative News, Soul Purpose, Spiritual Food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to William Henry and John Lash Discuss the Archons

  1. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Taking the bible as myth, as John has done in the past, I was combining Myths, showing similarities.

    I’m trying to narrow my focus, and right now my interest is to find out how they, tphb, whomever, or whatever they may be are keeping us in this reality that they have created for us / deceived us into, etc, etc, now, today. I want the details!
    I’m not sticking within the Sophia Myth though.

    I found some videos and I may do a post, or at least put something in # 4.

    Here is an excerpt from John’s site. Scroll down a bit to the CDM icon, the green picture with a purple moon & red star, the excerpt is just under that.
    ………..”the human species to wake up and break free from the matrix of the Archontic powers and engage the divine opportunity of life”……….
    http://www.metahistory.org/GAIA%20SOPHIA/TrueAnarchy.php

  2. pollyann says:

    Sophia was so excited and enthusiastic about the thought of creating without her counterpart Aeon and then proceeded to Fall into her own creation which became the error we know. I like the idea of that better. It makes more sense to me than any other explanation.

  3. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    If William’s interview with John is the one with Linda’s at the end then I’ve heard it before. It doesn’t really matter, but just to let you know, that interview was done in March 2006. http://www.unknowncountry.com/special/whitley-strieber-and-john-lash-archons. I may re listen later.

    Re >>> I’ve thought all along we are not here to “create our own reality.”
    I remember him saying that, and is also what Edgar Cayce and the bible says that there is only one creator and wanting to be ‘like’ God, or ‘above’ God is what got the Devil/Satan kicked out of heaven. STS.

  4. pollyann says:

    John Lash on Red Ice Radio, posted in November: (http://youtu.be/n8mXaKqzVnI)
    This YouTube excerpt only has 127 views. Haunting imagery.

Leave a Reply

