A Change


Everything looks different right now. I don’t mean visually. I’ll try to explain more later.

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A Change

  1. pollyann says:

    Whoever or whatever is responsible for the inter-planetary shockwaves, please send more of the kind I now recognize. They really do help.

  2. pollyann says:

    AHA!! I finally got around to checking this in a roundabout way (talk about being lazy) — Interplanetary Shockwave on Dec. 8th!! There is the change I felt. Suspicious0bservers noted the shockwave in his video here: (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TfVlz7-x4TE&feature=share&list=UUTiL1q9YbrVam5nP2xzFTWQ)

    Taken from:

    http://neutronm.bartol.udel.edu//spaceweather/welcome.html

  3. Salty says:

    No worries Polly! I’m not comfortable saying everything on a blog either.

  4. pollyann says:

    No laughing at your questions on my part but I don’t feel comfortable answering questions of that nature on my blog for various reasons. I’m sorry.

    I will say I definitely felt the monarch butterfly frequency being yanked out of my soul matrix, as I said before. I’m not going to tie it to anything else right now.

  5. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Please keep in mind that I’d never heard of the various sorts programming until about 3 yrs ago, and that I have only read a few articles about it but have not studied any of them, and haven’t read anything recently, and that I don’t really know much, so if what I say below is just stupid, please don’t bust a gut laughing too hard! LOL!

    Regarding your “Monarch Butterfly Loss” post.
    On the one hand when I think of the butterfly frequency loss you felt is strictly just the loss of the butterflies frequency from the planet. ??
    On the other hand I have been wondering if it has something to do with Monarch butterfly programming and the loss you felt being connected to that too. ??

    The change you feel now is connected to the loss of frequency. ??
    Please comment on that. Thanks.

    Regarding your dream.
    I just seen your dream comment and haven’t thought about it yet but the first thing that came to my mind is
    “And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind”,….. Rom 12:2 KJV.
    A renewing of mind. A renewed mind.

  6. pollyann says:

    Last night I was listening to John B. Wells on Coast and I fell asleep at some point. I think I fell asleep before his guests were on or right after. I had a dream and in the dream I was having a very deep conversation with John. I remembered this happening after awakening and I really had to concentrate to remember what the conversation was about. I’ve often marveled at how there are people who are completely immune or impervious to the background of murder, mayhem, destruction, mind control and chaos which is happening around the globe. They are on a frequency which allows them to do amazing things in their lives and not be effected by the other stuff going on. I think this is what John and I were discussing.

  7. Salty says:

    Polly, Thanks for clarifying!
    Re >>> “things” much larger than me. 😎 !
    More later when I have more time.

  8. pollyann says:

    I am tuned into “things” much larger than me.

  9. pollyann says:

    No, it was not about depression.

  10. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    The depression lifted?
    Something like that has happened to me before. It felt wonderful, but it didn’t last long for me and I’ve always wondered if that’s how others normally feel.

  11. pollyann says:

    Everything lightened up for a bit. All of the heaviness dissipated temporarily. It was like driving in heavy fog and then coming to a clear stretch. That feeling/sensation.

Leave a Reply

