Western Powers and Iran Deal


Sheesh!! There is too much going on right now but I must post this and wanted to do so last night.

THIS deal is not about nuclear energy (enrichment of uranium) being used for war by Iran, this is about nuclear energy being used for the GOOD OF THIS PLANET. The mainstream media is hiding the truth. Can’t they stop being puppets for one day?? The Western powers want this technology — that is what these talks are really about.

http://worldnews.nbcnews.com/_news/2013/11/23/21578569-western-powers-reach-deal-with-iran-over-its-nuclear-program?lite

The Keshe Foundation website is not accessible right now. If you do not know what this foundation is about, you need to know!! The website has been under attack. I’m going to wait to see when it comes back online again.

http://keshefoundation.org/

This entry was posted in In The News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Western Powers and Iran Deal

  1. pollyann says:

    That didn’t take long. I don’t know who made comments but there are many assigned to attack their website and discredit Keshe so I am not even going to read the comments. I don’t want any of that in my mind today. I will keep to my plan of wait and see. There is a major war on against any who bring the right kind of change so take the comments and links with a whole salt mine!!

  2. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    I really want all of what Keshe says to happen this year. I want it so much it hurts. But…….
    Read comments in my post. I haven’t checked out those links yet.

  3. pollyann says:

    I am liking this very much and will be waiting to see what happens. So. Here we have major demonic and alien wars occurring on Earth as well as what the fabulous Keshe Foundation is doing. Tell me this is not bizarre.

  4. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Go Keshe!! WOOHOO!!!!
    http://saltyme.wordpress.com/2014/01/04/wow-kesh-foundation-announcement-january-1-2014/
    This sounds soooo good it’s really hard to believe that it’s true and will really happen this year, but I sooo much hope it does.

  5. pollyann says:

    Thanks for the links, Salty. I have not been on my blog today. The second video is recent. It’s a darn miracle that anyone can accomplish anything of major importance in this world with all of the low-life stuff going on. The Keshe website is still down at this moment but sooner or later it will be back online.

  6. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Keshe’s website still isn’t working but I found this video. I haven’t listened yet but maybe this announcement has something to do with it.
    Mehran Keshe Announces Spaceship Institute Published on Nov 24, 2013
    (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pLr14hOQOA)
    One more link to follow.

  7. pollyann says:

    OF COURSE, all sorts of creatures want to denounce this and say war with Iran is coming and that’s that. As people used to say when I was younger — take a long walk off of a short pier!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

