Israel and Saudi Arabia?


This is rather weird. I saw Amitakh’s new article yesterday, “The West, East and Middle East Have Been Hoodwinked.”

http://www.dassta-ma-kha.net/postings/index.html #53

A short while later, last evening, this article showed up on my Word Press reader:

http://leaksource.wordpress.com/2013/11/18/israel-and-saudi-arabia-working-on-plans-for-possible-attack-on-iran-amid-nuclear-deal-disputes/

Then, today, a little while ago, this article showed up on my reader:

http://theextinctionprotocol.wordpress.com/2013/11/18/saudi-arabia-denies-working-with-israel-on-contingency-plan-for-potential-attack-on-iran/

That’s a big hmmm, I’d say.

Now, another related article shows up on my reader:

http://theextinctionprotocol.wordpress.com/2013/11/18/iran-unveils-attack-drone-with-2000-km-range-capable-of-hitting-any-targets-in-israel/

This must mean there’s nothing going on in secret. πŸ™‚ (That was sarcasm in case it wasn’t clear.)

This entry was posted in Alternative News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Israel and Saudi Arabia?

  1. pollyann says:

    It was two years ago at about this time of year when someone asked me to look at Amitakh’s material and that is when I began my crash course. So you and I, abioluminist, may have been reading (and reeling) at approximately the same time. I already knew a lot of what was in her old material because I began this awakening process in 2000, but there was plenty she wrote about, or put in a certain way, others did not.

  2. abioluminist says:

    Hi Polly and Salty… πŸ™‚

    It’s hard to not go into a state of “reeling” after reading Amitakh…! I think that’s why she mentions Spirituality so often and anchoring yourself there as well as following your heart,… because without doing this, you are bound to lose your mind because it’s all so insane and incomprehensible! Although, I’ve found… sometimes once the mental fixation with trying to rationalize/figure it all out…subsides (I certainly relate to this, personally)….maybe one starts to do the dishes and forgets for awhile… then, the greater awareness and perhaps even the hope in midst of the chaos… may start to trickle in. Truth can seem daunting at first… but underneath all the layers of falseness and absurdity, the Truth really is golden and does set you free… even if you’re tied to this body…for now πŸ™‚

    I wonder about how many of us will be left “intact”… as in able to be aware of, working with, or aligned with our True Consciousness…. and it seems it gets back to Spirituality- or one’s own connection with their Inner Self/Spirit…whatever you’d call it, the words don’t matter… and the strengthening of one’s will. The first battle is within, and feeding or heeding the good inner promptings over the “negs.” But as Amitakh mentioned at one point (in my words).. once you put this into practice and begin to feel and believe in your goodness, and that you are guided, and can follow that guidance even if you are fighting against your own lower self… well, after time and practice it does become more second nature. But who is willing to do this? Who even knows that it is something worth doing- and will persist in the effort? Those are the ones that are the “viables”…I’d think. It doesn’t matter sex/age/religion/background/ethnicity… and no one can really know who is who (well, sometimes you can) because it’s an inner awakening and vastly inner effort.

    I’ve found, though, in the process, especially if you ask and intend for it… you may be guided or attracted to others of like mind and heart, to be of mutual support and aid to each other in these times. It’s tough to do it alone- although we are never alone- it certainly helps to be in touch…or connected with others who “get it” and are “doing the work.” Or doing their best… πŸ™‚

    That’s how I found you, of course =]

    I also agree that it may be the ultimate goal to turn humans into monsters, ie- psychopaths, of whatever variety. It’s an interesting process that again, I feel is tied to one’s own spirituality and one’s will. The “neg” forces are cunning opportunists…one always has to be “on guard”…but there are certainly plenty of things someone can do to help protect themselves and lead a positive life… Phew, is right! πŸ˜‰

    I LOVE that Elvis song… sometimes one must cling to their own heart and Love to sustain themselves in these times. In the deepest heart of the True being, there is always still a melody of Love and Harmony playing… Sometimes hard to access when one’s out in the world, in the muck… but it’s always there, quietly guiding. πŸ™‚

    @Salty- yes, Amitkah has a TON of material… I think I went through most of it within a few months and it nearly killed me…! But, as time goes on..it seems to make more and more sense… and I’ve been able to accept it more and more and release alot of ties to “earthly life” that got in the way of just being… and focusing on what matters, here… the little things, and doing one’s best..IMO πŸ™‚

    Interesting that you mentioned etheric implants… I’ve also wondered about this. Hard sometimes to differentiate what is what and what causes what… I’ve wondered alot about random re-occurant thougths that I’ve had for a long time that I deem quite negative and distracting.. I don’t feed them, yet they are there …. I put on my protective shield each day and stay as positive as I can, yet they still are there. I wonder about how these implants work exactly… surely there are many ways. That can be a bothersome thought too! There is a wonderful website/blog- montalk.net of a young man who has explored much of the ET and neg ways, personally and also references quite a few others who have as well. I recall a radio show where he mentioned “negative feedback loops” and how dangerous they are. Like someone considers something negative ….anything really, but as they continue to consider it, it creates an obsessive negative feedback loop that draws more of it into their life…

    I guess the best we can do is take whatever practical precautions possible and necessary and leave the rest to Truth and Faith in God. Try to enjoy what there is to enjoy…. luckily there are still a few trees, a few billion cats and dogs, children, and butterflies around… brown paper packages tied up with string… these are a few of my favorite things πŸ™‚

  3. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Re my vision dream. I wonder if what the old woman said has anything to do with an astral records screw up!!
    Also the guest in Shattering The Matrix interview I put in comments on my blog a couple of days ago said that it’s possible for us to have etheric implants (Archon implants) from other timelines.

  4. pollyann says:

    I daresay the Akashic Records have to do with those beings on Saturn, the ones I saw; the ones called the Lords of Karma. I’d like to knock them on their butts.

  5. pollyann says:

    Thanks for the link, Salty. Yes, my deceased mom came to me in a dream to tell me the family Akashic Records had been corrupted and she was able to have something corrected that should not have been in there.

  6. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    For a long time there has not been much new stuff said on the internet about Amitakh but I came across this today and thought you might be interested. For some reason this article seems familiar to me but I have not seen it before. Not that I remember anyway.
    I don’t remember all the details but you have spoken about family astral record screw ups (by mistake? which were corrected?) and this article refers to corrupted astral records, DNA not being a creation of the light, and Amitakh’s, “As above, so below” article.
    ASTRAL SPYING, EARTHLY SPYING. AS ABOVE, SO BELOW 3 November 2013
    http://lightworkers.org/blog/190958/astral-spying-earthly-spying-above-so-below

    Hi abioluminist,
    I’m glad you are here! Now Polly has someone knowledgable about Amitakh’s material to talk to! πŸ™‚
    I haven’t read much of her older stuff at all, There is a lot of stuff there! So sometimes I barely have a clue what she is talking about, where she is coming from, and the words she uses sometimes are strange, and like you guy’s said, her material is Confusing! Lol But I do look forward to her articles and maybe I’ll gain greater understanding by reading what you guy’s write.

  7. pollyann says:

    I’ve definitely been reeling after reading some of Amitakh’s articles. Phew!! I think the Bi-Daar force is the real alien invasion I know about from other sources in contrast to the fake alien invasion that’s been on the books for some time as part of the agenda of complete control and domination of earth. When all is said and done how many of us will be left relatively intact and still standing??

    My personal take on all of this (going by my contemplation of the material of many different people) is the ultimate goal of the archons has been to turn as many humans as possible into psychopaths. One must understand what a psychopath is in order to understand my statement.

    I know exactly what you meant when you wrote, “And then there are the details… ha!” That statement encompasses a vast amount of aspects and understandings. πŸ™‚

  8. abioluminist says:

    YES- fascinating and disturbing indeed! I remember I first found her website and started reading through it about a month after giving birth to my (now) 2 yr old- imagine the horror…. ! I felt very confused, anxious, and isolated initially- but then Grace sweeps in to connect you with others of like mind and heart, to sort through it all and forge onward. I also feel a connection with her and really value and respect who she is and what she does. Even though the process of going through her materials can totally be overwhelming, at best… haha…. I’d NEVER want to go back to before. I embrace the “remembering process” with gratitude as well as finding others as youself!

    It seems wise to me too, even though I do resonate with most or more of what Amitakh says/writes, to read and contemplate different materials… accept what resonates, let go of what doesn’t. And sometimes it can change over time. If I’ve learned anything in my 27 years, it’s that life here is about being receptive, being discerning, and releasing what is not serving. And then there are the details… ha!

    Yes, it can be hard to keep track of all the names of the “negs” (negative entities). πŸ™‚ I was reading this book recently, called “Practical Psychic Self Defense Handbook” by Robert Bruce… were he, an Australian psychic researcher, mystic, and author, describes his “battles” with negative forces of many different types, all of which he refers to as “negs.” Probably to keep the focus of of them and more on how to deal with them… Anyway, considering the many different levels of “negs”… it’s hard to say whose who and what’s the ultimate motives in this game (except trying to take over the world!!). Doesn’t domination and control ever get old? Aparently not. But, it’s only a matter of time.. literally, before it plays itself out.

    I would not even know how to speculate on the three forces, The Bi Daar, the Red Dragon, and the Saudis…and their involvement with each other, whether they are separate or not.. If I had to guess it might be that the Bi Daar force has prompted the Red Dragon to move, and perhaps the Bi Daar force is like the total most polar opposite of the Divine (Mother) force.. which would seem like it could come out in some humans as “male chauvenism.” I really don’t know if I spelled that correctly, but I think you know what I mean.

    What conditions are necessary for this force to really get in ….I’d say we are in them and certain individuals who are, unfortunately, open to this force for whatever reasons…. perhaps even in the same way that people were supporting of the Third Reich, though this force may be even MORE heinous and destructive? ….and it was built to lure certain people in and against others… unfortunately their consciousness may be bombareded and quite at risk for complete takeover by this force.

    Of course I can only speculate myself and then it all gets confusing.

    Never the less, I am glad to be in touch, and happy to carry the torch with you, so to speak πŸ™‚

  9. pollyann says:

    Abioluminist, reading Amitakh’s massive amount of material has been fascinating and disturbing for me but I feel a connection to her on a spiritual level and I look forward to her articles. I think it is safe to say her life has been anything but normal. Lol!! She discusses things no one else does. I am not beholden to any one person’s material but find validity in a variety of material.

    Sometimes it is hard to keep track of the forces and groups she names and what they are doing. I know they are clear in her mind but unless one can actually see what she sees it can be difficult to catalogue them for reference, and for recognition as to the types of [rotten] fruits they leave behind as evidence of their involvement in anything .

    For instance, she has talked about the Red Dragon (a force above and beyond the lower groups who believe themselves to be in control and is using these lower groups w/o their awareness) who she says is now in Australia after having made a few geographical moves (E.U. to U.S. to AUS). So from what she has written about that entity, it seems to me that entity is related to the secret force (Saudi) she is saying hoodwinked the East, West and Middle East in her latest article. (Yes? No?) It does seem a Saudi faction has been behind many things going on but they are rarely named as such.

    Concerning the super dark force which she says in earlier articles has been covertly invading the planet, it’s hard to know what relation the Red Dragon has to that force. If I sound confused or am confusing the issues even more, please accept my apology!! Lol!! Man, oh, man, this planet is crowded. Earth seems to be the location of the Mother of All Showdowns between some of the darkest forces in this universe. It’s all converging on Sophia’s body and we are in the middle. I guess we have to stand our ground the best we can!!

    Going by what you wrote concerning the changes you’ve experienced from reading her material, I think she would be gratified to know her work has had value for you.

  10. pollyann says:

    Hey!! How nice of you to appear and share your thoughts, abioluminist!! I like that screen name. πŸ™‚ I will get back to you later when I have more time to sit and type.

  11. abioluminist says:

    Hey there Pollyann, I’ve been following Amitakh’s work for years now, but never ran across your site until a few days ago. I am so glad that I did! It is kind of comforting and relieving to connect with others who are open to what she writes and open to discuss and contemplate it. In the time since I first came across xeeatwelve.com and her newer sites, I have experienced such massive personal growth of awareness and understanding, in general, I can’t deny that at least in part this is due to her work and writing, and the way she writes it.

    It can certainly seem to be a difficult thing to not be able to contact her directly about her articles, but I’ve learned to accept that this is just what must be and most likely for her own protection or ability to lead any sort of “normal” life,maybe?.. although I’d susptect her life has Never been “normal.”….! πŸ™‚

    I also just read her most recent article today, and upon reading about this “secret force” I can’t help but wonder if they are connected in any way with the other truly dark force she mentioned that recently touched upon our planet… Very interesting times… One must have their spiritual “grouding” and awareness active at all times to stay stable and anchored through all of this, at least that’s what I’ve found..

    Thank you for sharing and being brave enough to speak your mind and follow what resonates with you. God bless. πŸ™‚

  12. pollyann says:

    Salty, I saw that news about Saudi Arabia having RARE floods, too. Yesterday. It was another “hmmm” moment for me. Thanks for including; I had forgotten about it and it’s important.

  13. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    That’s true! It is harder for them to keep things secret nowadays and could very well be the reason.
    It seems to me that things are going according to their (tptb) pattern. Game plan.
    Ecclesiastes 3:1-8 KJV
    http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ecclesiastes+3%3A1-8&version=KJV
    One more Saudi link to follow.

  14. pollyann says:

    I took it to mean it is hard for the plotters to keep things secret anymore. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  15. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    That happened to me too yesterday after I read Amitakh’s article. Nothing showed up on my reader but I seen 3 or 4 articles after reading hers.

    That sort of thing happens quite often to me. Matrix I guess.

Leave a Reply

