Blinding Moonlight/National UFO Reporting Center


My goodness! I was outside a short while ago and it was hard for me to look at the moon because the light reflecting through the atmosphere from it hurt my eyes somewhat and I was squinting.

On the subject of objects in the sky I was checking the National UFO Reporting Center website because over 500 new reports have been added. [When the website opened up my virus protection software picked up and blocked an attack rated severe coming from another website.] Wow, are these new reports fascinating! There is a lot going on in the sky at night. It’s major. I’ve seen nothing like what has been described in the reports; just the blinding moon of tonight worth noting. I will have to pay more attention to what people are seeing (forget YouTube).

http://www.ufocenter.com/

This entry was posted in Alternative News, Astronomy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blinding Moonlight/National UFO Reporting Center

  1. pollyann says:

    I am still amazed at how many sightings there are of these orange lights and reports continue to increase.

  2. pollyann says:

    I tend to think there is something more going on, which is beyond any government activities. That’s my take on it right now. I always have to take the KBA into consideration.

  3. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    I’m left out too! 😦
    I don’t remember if I posted it or not but there is an article(s) that says quite a few of the increase in UFO sightings are actually due to people seeing drones. I think that’s true.

    A lot of the orange/red fireballs are probably meteors, and I also I agree with others that say that Govt’s/NASA or whoever else, are keeping the whole truth from us about the Huge increase of meteors and the great danger we are in because of them. Danger from other space objects too.

    Re >>> “Are these legitimate sightings or Project Bluebeam?? Both??”
    My guess is that it’s probably both. Also, I don’t know if it’s part of Bluebeam or not but they (tptb) can make people ‘individually’ see things in their mind as opposed to projecting it out there to be seen en masse..

    Bluebeam and drones, don’t explain abductions and animal mutilations though.
    Nasty, Evil something or others are out there doing these things. And imho at least some of this is done by our own Govt’s and, or Shadow Govt’s based here on earth. I also think that some of the legit UFO craft sightings are from our own Govt’s and, or Shadow Govt’s based here on earth.

  4. pollyann says:

    Peter Davenport of the National UFO Reporting Center was on the news segment of Coast again last night and he said he has become alarmed at the number of sightings being reported. No explanations for them. I have not seen a darned thing and I am outside on and off at night, any hour. I always scan the sky, day or night. Here is his website link again: http://www.ufocenter.com/ If you see something, that’s a good website to report it at.

    So, what is going on?? Are these legitimate sightings or Project Bluebeam?? Both?? I really don’t know but huge numbers of people are witnessing them. I am left out. 😦 In one reported sighting, one of these lights (red or orange is what most people are seeing) was hovering over someone’s house and it appeared to drop something on the roof before zipping off.

Leave a Reply

