“The Ocean is Broken”


This is horrifying, numbing and sickening. There is not one viable excuse for this. I don’t know what else to write. (Sophia, why do you allow this to continue??) I guess all of those people caught up in working on themselves and changing themselves haven’t saved the planet, have they?? Edgar Cayce, what would you say if you were here?? Is the earth becoming more spiritual as you predicted?? Oh, and what about all of those happy people who think they are going to a “new earth” and are leaving this tattered one behind with the bad people?? Yes, sarcasm. Wow. It’s going to take me a while to contemplate the enormity of this and I really don’t event want to. I knew there was devastation in the oceans but I did not know it was to this extent.

This is not something I can assimilate, accept and shrug off.

http://www.theherald.com.au/story/1848433/the-ocean-is-broken/?cs=2452

http://www.theherald.com.au/story/1858263/oceans-horror-tale-gets-global-audience/?cs=303

This entry was posted in In The News, Wildlife Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to “The Ocean is Broken”

  1. pollyann says:

    I love it!! God Bless you, ZS! Lol! “Restocking the Oceans from Hundreds of Other Worlds”
    http://educate-yourself.org/zsl/restockingoceans23dec13.shtml

  2. pollyann says:

    Just look at everything happening!! Stand back and look at the destruction, destabilizing and disintegration occurring worldwide in every category. It is mind boggling. Even spiritual concepts which used to work don’t work anymore which tells me they were native to this planet, and being held in place by certain forces, and not so-called Universal!! This is why I question some of what, for example, Cayce used to say because things were far different in his time energetically speaking. This is why I wish he was here now!! 🙂

  3. pollyann says:

    I’ve seen plenty of pictures of the floating islands of debris and trash but this article goes beyond that. Anyway…

  4. Salty says:

    No worries Polly. I want to read it eventually.
    What I seen before was HORRIBLE and I imagine that it’s even worse now, The biggest shock is over with so i might as well keep up to date.

  5. pollyann says:

    Salty, Then by all means don’t read the articles!! I often skip stuff I just don’t want to see.

  6. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    I haven’t seen those articles at the links you put above. I’m reluctant to go there because what I have read and seen in the past made me cry, and nauseous. I will read them though.

    Re “I am going to be on the lookout for this “arrogant, teenage icon” the royals will revere that Amitakh wrote about”
    Maybe this will be who she is referring to.
    http://ca.eonline.com/news/473607/inside-prince-george-s-christening-royal-baby-acted-like-a-little-angel-and-more-adorable-details

  7. pollyann says:

    I was stunned when I read that article, Salty, and the look etched on the man’s face did not escape me.

    I am going to be on the lookout for this “arrogant, teenage icon” the royals will revere that Amitakh wrote about on Oct. 20th in her new post titled, “The Coming Silence.” I saw it the 20th but did not want to think about it too much at the time.

  8. Salty says:

    I LOVE your rant Polly!!

Leave a Reply

