Detox Time!!


I’m having one of my rambunctious moments!!

I was listening to an old Art Bell show last night from 3/2001 and it was about chemtrails. I have to say the military project to spread aluminum particles in the sky day after day (while denying this project existed despite massive exposure by concerned and horrified people the world over) to scatter the amount of sunlight hitting the planet has been “successful” (ha-ha) since many people now think global warming is not an issue anymore and global cooling is on the horizon. Chemtrails are spread pre-solar activity impacting earth. Zap!! Zonk!!

I was reminded once again of the toxic body load all of us are carrying from breathing in aluminum and other substances from chemtrails, and that is only one source of toxic infiltration. I first noticed chemtrails back in the mid-nineties but had no idea what was occurring because I did not have a PC yet. Slowly but surely people’s health has been impacted over the long term, and here we are!! The repercussions from this “save the planet” aspect of the project have been great. So!! I am back on my Modifilan and I ordered more Purify Your Body Detox Foot Pads last night which I really like and can actually feel working. They drain the lymphatic system overnight of stored toxins into the pads. I haven’t done a round in a while and I am quite fed up with experiencing chronic fatigue and other symptoms of overload.

http://www.purifyyourbody.com/

Rebecca says, “The detox foot pads (foot patches) have been known to make a difference for those with fibromyalgia, inflammation, joint pain, chronic illnesses, migraines, and more. They are especially great for detoxifying heavy metals from your body.”

I forgot what else I was going to write. My memory has been effected as well. We are a population in cognitive decline, young and old alike. Sheesh!!

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Detox Time!!

  1. pollyann says:

    Salty, I hope you can try them. Then you can record your experience with them. The thing is, the longer they are used, the better the effect. I’d like to do a whole year and see how I am then compared to when I started. Maybe I will ascend. LOL!!

  2. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Wow!! A windfall!! šŸ˜Ž
    The stores here don’t have any so I still haven’t been able to get detox foot pads. One store said that they had some on order but they still haven’t come in yet. I don’t think they are the same brand as yours though.

  3. pollyann says:

    Maybe Sophia could use some detox foot pads. šŸ™‚ These work on a slow and steady basis. I can feel the difference since I began using them again. I received a generous windfall today so I will be able to purchase another round before the batch I have runs out.

  4. pollyann says:

    My detox continues!! I started another round of wearing detox foot pads at night on Wednesday, the 23rd. I have 100 of them this time so that will be a 50 day stint, at least. I’m taking the maximum beneficial dose of 6 capsules of Modifilan each morning and I am taking the maximum dose of “Bowel Cleanse” by Renew Life at night.

    I have to say that instead of focusing on taking corrective substances when symptoms of any condition, minor or major come on, it’s time to detox more than anything else. The less toxic the body is from overload, the easier the body can repair itself and doesn’t need all sorts of supplementation; ideally speaking!! What is ideal these days?? Not a whole heck of a lot but ideal is what to shoot for anyway.

  5. pollyann says:

    I really think you will like them as long as they are good ones. I can’t wait to see what you notice from using them. You might find helpful info at Purify Your Body, to use as a guideline.

  6. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    I have no means to buy anything online anyway so I have to buy from a local store.
    Draining the lymphatic system clicks with me, and doing so by using foot pads also clicks. I just Know I will benefit, and as long as I can find pads that do Not contain an ingredient that I’m allergic to I’m going buy them. I’m going to look into other ways to drain the lymphatic system too.
    Thanks for posting this. šŸ™‚

  7. pollyann says:

    Foot pads are one of the best things I have ever tried. I stopped using them and didn’t buy more which I should have found a way to do. I had one left which I used last night and I could feel just the one doing its thing. I cannot vouch for anyone’s foot pads except for the ones I use. The owner has a lot of integrity and she ships pronto via Priority Mail. I don’t know if a U.S. supplier would be good for you, Salty. I’m staying on the detox path indefinitely. I do know that.

  8. Salty says:

    Foot pads that drain the lymphatic system!!!! That clicks with me!! I never heard of them before but I’m going to look into it.
    šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

