Solar Shockwave


CME impact. Solar storm in progress. Proton density way up. Electron flux dropped like a lead weight.

Did you feel it hit?? I sure did. If so, how did you know??

I’m beginning to think Sophia needs these shockwaves to continue waking up.

If I go outside and plant my behind on the ground I feel better; if I put my feet on my Earthing (grounding) mat indoors under my desk I feel better.

This entry was posted in Astronomy, Energy Sensitive and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Solar Shockwave

  1. pollyann says:

    Thanks for the note!

  2. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Check out new Confab # 3 in comments. Just letting you know. This comment doesn’t really belong here so feel free to delete this comment if you want.

  3. pollyann says:

    The magnetometer reading is radical!! Lol!!
    If you can try an earthing mat that would be good. A lot of people love them and have found them to be beneficial for all sorts of ailments.

  4. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    I’m going to get more info on those Earth Mats and maybe I’ll buy one if I can find one in town. They probably have them in the health foods stores.

    It looks like the Magnetometer went off the chart at one point.
    http://www.swpc.noaa.gov/rt_plots/mag_3d.html

  5. pollyann says:

    We just had an M-class flare so perhaps you felt that. The solar wind has been rising all of this time, too.

    I’ve had the earthing mat for years (I have an end of the bed earthing sheet, too) and haven’t used either in quite some time but when I was outside earlier and sat on the ground while I was chatting with someone I could feel the change in my body/mind, as in I felt relief, so when I came inside I tried my mat. I’ve since moved it to where I am lying down for the evening so my bare feet are resting on it. I’m not as angry, irritable and impatient as I was.

    I have experimented with many different types of products in my time and, as with just about everything, I’ve had varying degrees of success. “Someone” is SO worried about my frequency!!

  6. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Now I feel it! I’m very irritable and tense. My head feels like it’s expanding. I hate that!
    I had never heard of an Earth Mat so I Googled it.
    Is this what you are using?
    http://earthingcanada.ca/products/earthing-mat-with-cover/

  7. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    The Electron Flux took a nose dive so maybe some significant EQ’s on the way.
    Re >>> “I’m beginning to think Sophia needs these shockwaves to continue waking up.”
    I think John Lash said something like that. The sun is helping her. Something like that.
    I haven’t felt the affects of this one yet. And I hope I don’t!

Leave a Reply

