Huge Solar Filament Eruption


I feel wiped out!! It’s worse tonight than it was during the day. I feel as though I am doped to the max and I could just drop any second.

I don’t know if it is related to this massive filament eruption but here it is anyway…

(http://youtu.be/vt0AX8L8qgA) Suspicious0bservers’ YouTube channel. He expects a halo CME to soon follow.

This entry was posted in Astronomy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Huge Solar Filament Eruption

  1. pollyann says:

    I just realized that chemtrails were not spread here ahead of this latest solar activity. OMG!! The reason it dawned on me is because I was outside a few minutes ago and I noticed some wispy trails starting to wander in. The last two nights, after midnight, I’ve been able to see tons more stars than usual even though they were faint.

  2. pollyann says:

    According to what I read last night the poles absorbed the brunt of the geo. storm. That is a relief.

  3. Salty says:

    My comment above should say yesterday evening. I wasn’t too bad during the day.

  4. Salty says:

    I was so tired yesterday I didn’t pay much attention to my blog or anything else so I didn’t know a thing about all this until this morning.
    It looks like things are calming down now. I’m glad Current Solar Data didn’t shut down because of your US Govt shut down.

    Live EQ Map looks like it’s still working and up to date. There are lots of EQ’s but no really big ones.
    http://quakes.globalincidentmap.com/

  5. pollyann says:

    OMG, proton density jumped to 49.5. I can’t look again!! Lol!! That’s the highest I have ever seen. Anything over 1.0 used to be torture. Lol!!

  6. pollyann says:

    Proton density at 15.6 cm3. EGADS!! Solar wind speed at almost 600 km/sec.

  7. pollyann says:

    There’s the geomagnetic storm!! It just hit a short while ago. Kp Index of 5. The electron flux is responding.

  8. pollyann says:

    Thanks for the kind words, prayers, and violet Salty.
    The body discharge is supposed to be like a two-year-old having a tantrum and yelling, “No!!” at the same time. I mouth it. Lol!! According to someone (I have to think about who it was) that’s what little ones are doing when they have a tantrum. They are discharging their bodies of too much energy.

  9. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    I am so, so, sorry to hear about your dad. 😦
    He is very fortunate to have a listening ear to talk to about it, but it must be So Very Hard on you. 😦
    I’ll send prayers, good energy, and electric violet w/gold flecks.

    Re solar stuff. I’ve been noticing that quite often I feel the effects before it happens.
    Of course I don’t this know for sure, but I’ve been thinking that maybe I’ve been the sensing build up to these various events and then feel some better after the release. It doesn’t always happen that way, just sometimes.
    I think S0 said the CME will probably hit late Oct 1 – late Oct 2.

    Re body discharge. Yes discharge!
    I’ve never heard about that before. Now that you mention it, I do feel like I need to discharge.
    The people below us would not appreciate me stomping. Lol! (I’m on the 3rd floor)
    I can shake my arms and hands, maybe I won’t get any results from just shaking my arms and hands but it’s worth a try, then I’ll add the stomping when I’m outside.
    Thanks! 🙂

  10. pollyann says:

    Btw, I am still doing the 8 moves for the world brain at least once a day. I did them a little while ago and it helped to calm me down a bit. I also did a body discharge. I stomp my feel very fast and very hard on the floor (the ground is underneath the carpet, pad and cement floor) and shake my arms and hands just as fast.

  11. pollyann says:

    I was alright until I talked to my dad around noon and he told me about all of his health issues. I’m the one he wants to tell. He hasn’t been doing well for a few years. I was wiped yesterday and had a bit of vertigo. I could barely drag myself around. That was solar-related. I’m all messed up today. I am SO tired of people DYING!! This has nothing to do with solar stuff, I know. I don’t think the solar stuff is effecting me today too much despite the proton flux, it’s the family stuff. That massive CME will be glancing off of our magnetic field within a few days.

  12. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    I don’t feel as bad as I did yesterday.
    I have a headache hiding in the background waiting to jump on me, I feel some pressure, and I’m still really tired.

    How are you feeling?

  13. pollyann says:

    Salty, do you feel any better, the same or worse with the solar stuff today??

  14. Salty says:

    Like I don’t feel awful enough already! Now the protons! Crap!!

  15. pollyann says:

    There goes the proton flux!! Headed up. Gag!! Lol!!

Leave a Reply

