Shared, Programmed Dreams


Clyde Lewis tonight (started the night of 9-18) — soldiers have been reporting hearing ELF tones and having shared, Armageddon-type dreams and nightmares.

Fritz Springmeier is his guest tonight. They are talking about mind control, programming, dream manipulation and Aaron Alexis. Btw, A = Activation.

This entry was posted in Dreams, Mind programming/Mind control and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Shared, Programmed Dreams

  1. pollyann says:

    Salty, the Mother Jones link is a good one. God Bless them for putting that info together in one place and that professionals are finding it useful.

  2. pollyann says:

    I thought he said, “will be,” but my full attention wasn’t engaged either time and it can be so easy to not hear something correctly for various reasons.

  3. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Fwiw. I tuned in late Clyde’s show last night and I only listened for a few minutes, but I also think I heard him say “there will be”.

  4. pollyann says:

    I see. Thank you for bringing Miss Clarity to the equation. Both times I did not hear the whole explanation.

  5. Salty says:

    It says “could be” Here is one article.
    One more source article to follow.
    Quote article “Especially since, if such incidents occur at the same pace for the rest of Obama’s term as they have since 2009, there could be 14 more before he leaves office.”
    http://www.theatlanticwire.com/politics/2013/09/there-will-be-another-mass-shooting/69508/

  6. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    I seen articles about that a day or 2 ago. If I come across them again I’ll put a link here.

  7. pollyann says:

    Last night, the 19th, Clyde twice stated there will be 14 more of these mass shootings while Obama is in office. I don’t know where he came up with that information.

  8. pollyann says:

    I thought it was a really good show made even better by callers.

    Aaron tried to warn people that he was in deep, deep trouble but, as usual, the delusional label obscures the reality. More wasted lives, and needless suffering for the families involved.

  9. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Last night I said I was going to take a nap but after I said that I checked to see what was on Clyde’s show and ended up listening to most of it. Pretty good show.

  10. Very interesting, thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

