Solar Heck


I woke up at about 3 AM with a headache. Sure enough, the electron flux level had just crashed.

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Solar Heck

  1. pollyann says:

    I have head issues today. There is too much (magnetic??) energy around my head and I am trying to drain it. Slight headache, a bit of vertigo, brain fog.

  2. pollyann says:

    As exquisitely sensitive as I am, I don’t think I am able to differentiate between the various solar energies impacting earth and technologically produced electromagnetic waves either ground-based or space-based. If both are happening simultaneously I don’t think I can separate them out with my senses.

  3. pollyann says:

    Go right ahead, Salty. It belongs on your blog. I think your pigeon got hit in the crossfire overhead yesterday.

  4. pollyann says:

    I’d say we were feeling pre-earthquake distress yesterday and last night. Solar and possibly electromagnetic pulsing.

  5. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Holy Sh*t!! Is right!!
    Are you going to post this?
    I think I will do a post if you aren’t.

  6. pollyann says:

    Holy Sh*t!! An island rose out of the sea after that earthquake!!
    (http://youtu.be/qiKFzDT99jM) Dutchsince

  7. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    I didn’t hear Clyde’s show. Maybe I’ll listen later. G N mentioned activity too.
    Re Proton Density. Last night TV reception had short small lines going through it. I’ve seen that many times and I think it might be Proton related.
    Kp index is unsettled right now, and Electron Flux is below the dotted line. Maybe indicating more EQ’s on the way. There was a 7.7 in Pakistan a few hours ago.

  8. pollyann says:

    Proton density is at 8.2. Clyde’s show is really interesting. There is a lot going on in the sky.

Leave a Reply

