Peace


For those who know and understand peace and crave it with every fiber of their being, I pray for PEACE on you.

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Peace

  1. Salty says:

    I entirely forgot about this tower in Iceland until now.
    IMAGINE PEACE TOWER – live feed http://imaginepeacetower.com/
    John Lennon – Imagine (official video) I removed the http://www. so it would post but If you like you can put it back.
    (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yRhq-yO1KN8)

  2. pollyann says:

    You are welcome, Salty!! We need PEACE.

  3. pollyann says:

    Speaking of Peace, my buddy found a toy pistol today which lights up and makes a sound like a gun being shot off in the distance when the trigger is pulled. It’s cool!! Now I can Keep the Peace with my toy gun!! (Get it??) If anyone disturbs the PEACE I will just shoot them with my toy gun. Seeming as the prevailing, psychopathic “LOGIC” is to kill people who kill people who kill people who kill people…

  4. Salty says:

    Thank you!!
    Peace on you Polly!!!

Leave a Reply

