Email and Specs


Hey!! My Outlook email is having issues today on their end. Maybe they were hacked. I am not able to read or send email every time I want. It has been sporadic all day.

I finally got some new specs (eyeglasses) on Monday with plastic frames!! It took long enough for me to be in position to have an exam and pick out new frames. I look very different, imo. No more wearing a blasted metal antennae on my face and encircling my eyes!! Sheesh!! Now I have a different perspective on things for good or ill. Lol!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Email and Specs

  1. pollyann says:

    I tend to think the wire-framed antennas on my face were also interfering with my tear ducts being able to produce tears. It is very possible.

  2. pollyann says:

    My email is so messed up still!!

  3. pollyann says:

    Groovy is right!! Maybe I can get someone to take a decent picture of me (bleh!!) and I can post it. I hate the way I look in digital. Hey!! Groovy was one of the words to unscramble in one of last week’s JUMBLE Puzzles. Lol!! It only took a few seconds for me to unscramble it.

Leave a Reply

