East Coast Tsunami June 12-13, 2013


This link is from The Extinction Protocol blog. I had no idea!!
http://theextinctionprotocol.wordpress.com/2013/06/25/noaa-a-rare-tsunami-hit-the-east-coast-earlier-this-month/

This entry was posted in Weather and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to East Coast Tsunami June 12-13, 2013

  1. pollyann says:

    I see that transients.info picked it up this morning. Laron considers it a “hit” for Dr. Simon Atkins.

  2. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Polly says >>> “What I thought when I read it was, this event may have been the predicted event of an east coast tsunami (Clif High, etc.)”
    I wonder if he knows about this. I haven’t been to his site recently so maybe he does know and has mentioned it.

  3. pollyann says:

    Hi Salty, if I wasn’t subscribed to that blog I may have never known, and I had never heard of that kind of tsunami before either. (Was it just identified as such?? Lol!!) What I thought when I read it was, this event may have been the predicted event of an east coast tsunami (Clif High, etc.) but in a much, much milder manifestation than it could have been. I really do sense we collectively have the ability to mitigate events.

  4. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Me neither! I’ve never heard of this type of tsunami before and I didn’t know it happened until you posted it. It sounds like a Rip Current (Rip Tide) but I guess it’s different.

Leave a Reply

