Edward Snowden Accused of Espionage by Feds


I received an MSNBC news alert at 6:30 PM EST. I’m waiting for The Guardian website to post something.

http://usnews.nbcnews.com/_news/2013/06/21/19079389-us-charges-nsa-leaker-snowden-with-espionage?lite

The charges have been filed in federal court under seal in Alexandria, VA. Hong Kong and the U.S. have been working on the joint extradition process and it is expected Hong Kong authorities will arrest Edward. (Sigh.)

Reasons why Edward’s choice of Hong Kong may have been a good one:
http://behindthewall.nbcnews.com/_news/2013/06/20/19058271-nsa-leak-why-edward-snowdens-hong-kong-gamble-might-pay-off?lite

The Guardian reports:
http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2013/jun/22/us-charging-edward-snowden-with-espionage
A must see (Glenn Greenwald by phone on CNN):
(http://youtu.be/vT-0zuQHaUU)

This entry was posted in In The News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Edward Snowden Accused of Espionage by Feds

  1. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Polly says >>> “Generally speaking, it’s been a spiritual concept that the human physical body is a mask.”
    I know it is. When I had the vision I was a young child and not knowing anything about spiritual matters back then it was a puzzle to me.LOL!

    >>> “Do you mean a sort of physical mask”
    Not really but it includes that too, It’s deeper and much more complex than that.

  2. pollyann says:

    Ha, ha!! Salty, you and I always have misunderstandings during a Mercury Retro, and the latest Retro already started before the mainstream astrologists say. Do you mean a sort of physical mask, as in the human body is a mask?? No, you never mentioned your vision that I recall. In reference to your earlier reply — I didn’t see what you were talking to M. about so that’s not something I was thinking about when I responded.

    Generally speaking, it’s been a spiritual concept that the human physical body is a mask.

  3. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Thanks for answering 🙂
    Polly says >>> “he does have a masked facial appearance”
    That’s not what I mean by mask. I don’t remember for sure but I guess we may not have discussed this, so you couldn’t know what I mean.
    I had a vision when I was a child. To be very brief I was told that everyone wears a mask and that’s not really who they are and that I was never to forget that.
    I know I was told vast amount more than that but I don’t remember everything that I was told. It’s concealed in my mind somewhere but I think that when need be, at some level I remember and act on that information.

    As the vision was ending the words “Never forget!” were strongly repeated over and over and I have never forgotten.
    “Never forget” = never forget that all people wear masks and the masks are not who they are.

  4. pollyann says:

    What did President Xi Jinping and President Obama discuss when Jinping and his wife visited the White House recently?? I’ve been wondering. I know Michele did not meet with the visiting couple. Were they talking about computer hacking and communications surveillance??

  5. pollyann says:

    I’ve seen photos of him which captured various unbelievably intense and deep emotions on his face; the kind that cannot be faked but often, yes, he does have a masked facial appearance. There’s something going on with him that is very hidden and it’s not deceitful or devious. I need to watch him more. He’s been called everything in the book but that is not of what I write. (I’m usually seriously disappointed in his moves.) I don’t want to say anymore than that right now but my query is out there for Spirit to show me more than I’ve already seen.

  6. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    That’s it isn’t it >>> *appearances* to the contrary.
    His ‘mask’ is a very strong one.
    I haven’t studied him at great length as you have, and I can’t really say I spend a lot of time thinking about him, but often I find myself studying a picture of him or watching a video over and over again trying to figure it out. What is under the mask? What motivates him? etc etc etc………… on and on it goes. Maybe he is one of those that I was talking to Martijn about earlier. But he doesn’t look like it.
    The mask!!

    You have me by the curiosity again Polly, and if I’m being too nosy just don’t answer.
    What are some of those “very strange and shocking ideas concerning him” that you have?

  7. pollyann says:

    From Infowars:
    http://www.infowars.com/candidate-obama-debates-president-obama-on-government-surveillance/
    I’ve spent a lot of time thinking about President Obama; studying pictures of him, some videos, some statements. I have not done this much thinking about a president before. We’ve all figured out that presidents are not the ones who hold the reins but are spokespeople for those behind the scenes who do. There is something about this man that causes me to wonder about what would be considered some very strange and shocking ideas concerning him, in spite of *appearances* to the contrary.

  8. pollyann says:

    I’ll leave them. Lol!! 😆

  9. Salty says:

    Hi Polly
    I just seen you already posted that so you can remove both my comments if you like.

Leave a Reply

