May 22, 2013


It’s officially May 22, 2013 in EST.  A lot of people have been waiting to see what happens…

http://www.transients.info/2013/05/climate-risk-scientist-doctor-simon.html

This entry was posted in Alternative News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to May 22, 2013

  1. pollyann says:

    I felt it before I checked the data!! Sudden restlessness and irritation.

  2. Salty says:

    Crap!!
    There is a Geomagnetic Storm and downward spikes in both the Electron Flux and Magnetometer. It looks like it just happened a short while ago.
    http://www.n3kl.org/sun/noaa.html

  3. pollyann says:

    It has taken a very long time for the proton flux to settle down. It’s almost back to “normal.”

  4. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Polly says >>> “I did much better overall during this episode of heightened solar activity.”

    Me too. Regarding my ‘zapped’ problem from May 6. I ‘might’ have some good news later but I’m going wait until the day is over to be sure.

  5. pollyann says:

    Good!! I did much better overall during this episode of heightened solar activity.

  6. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Geomagnetic Storm now but at least the protons are decreasing.
    http://www.n3kl.org/sun/noaa.html

  7. pollyann says:

    Is this the earthquake that is part of the forseen Global Coastal Event??http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usb000h3k3#summary

  8. pollyann says:

    Plus a gamma ray burst came from the constellation of Taurus and “happened just before dinnertime yesterday in the eastern U.S.,” is how S/0 worded it. The sun is in Taurus (astronomically).
    (http://youtu.be/06WQEOKgNMw?t=1m44s)

  9. pollyann says:

    Holy Smoke again!! I’ve never seen the red line of the proton flux graph up that high, or (to cover my fragile butt-lol!!) if I have it’s been a long time. The electron flux red line has dropped off of the bottom of the chart. LOL!! I’ve seen that before.

  10. pollyann says:

    Holy Smoke!! Here is a look at the M5.0 flare and massive CME from SolarWatcher:
    (http://youtu.be/xLvIXYmuhHM)

  11. pollyann says:

    Two days in a row I woke up with a headache in the back of my head. I’d have to say they were solar related. The proton flux still looks weird at this moment.

  12. Salty says:

    I thought it probably was the M Flare too.
    First the M Flare happened,then the Proton flux graph glitches, then just after a downward spike in the Electron flux graph.
    It looks like the Proton graph might be still rising.

  13. pollyann says:

    I don’t think I have ever seen the proton flux graph look that way before with that glitch, Salty. My memory may not serve. It looks like a sudden spike and like you wrote, there was a data recording gap. It looks like it was that M-Class flare.

  14. Salty says:

    Yikes!!
    I haven’t been keeping up to date on any of this stuff since I got zapped.
    _________________________________________-

    Look at this. There is some sort of interruption in data here, there are blank spots..
    http://www.n3kl.org/sun/images/noaa_proton_G8_3d.gif?

Leave a Reply

