The Great Metaphor – The Jordan Maxwell Show


He is so interesting to listen to!!  This is his most current talk at the moment.

http://jordanmaxwellshow.com/blog/2013/05/09/the-great-metaphor/

This entry was posted in Alternative News. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The Great Metaphor – The Jordan Maxwell Show

  1. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Re my screw up last night. I’m pasting this here and will reply later to what you said there.

    I haven’t listened to it, I just ff to see if he says anything about what’s going on.

    There won’t be anymore shows.

    If you haven’t listened yet here it is and that part starts at about 1 hr 8 min.
    Jordan Maxwell – Gnosticism and Nazi’s in Los Angeles
    (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XuhRsCqBDQg)

  2. pollyann says:

    I really think Jordan and the Pope would get along really well!! LOL!! The scene in my mind didn’t play out any further because the conversation hasn’t taken place but if it did, it would be incredible. I could imagine Jordan presenting all of his religious research to the Pope. I would love to hear his responses!!

  3. Salty says:

    Polly, LOL!!
    Polly says >>> “You would have laughed if you could have followed my mind when I saw your comments last night. My imagination kicked in. I was seeing Jordan and Pope Francis sitting around a fireplace in comfortable chairs having a long chat and I was able to listen. LOL!!”

    You have me by the curiosity!! What were they saying??

  4. pollyann says:

    All I can really say, not being a law student either, is Jordan Maxwell is the name associated with his lifelong research. It’s his professional identity. To me, Russell Pine sounds like another screen or pen name!! LOL!!
    You would have laughed if you could have followed my mind when I saw your comments last night. My imagination kicked in. I was seeing Jordan and Pope Francis sitting around a fireplace in comfortable chairs having a long chat and I was able to listen. LOL!!

  5. Salty says:

    Further to what I just said above.
    I don’t know much about legal stuff, and I don’t remember everything from back when all the problems started with his old site but if Jordan Maxwell’s real name is Russell Pine and Joe or whoever it is that has his old site owns Jordan Maxwell (the name or company, whatever) then it seem to me if Jordan uses his real name then then that should solve the problem. However like I said I don’t know much about the law.
    I did wonder why he used the name Jordan Maxwell for his new show. If what I said is true then him using that name doesn’t make sense.

  6. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    The crazies at J M’s old site they are selling for $4.99 what J M offers for free at his new site!!
    http://jordanmaxwell.com/

    Comment at J M’s site “The Great Metaphor”
    “Li May 23, 2013 at 12:53 pm # I hope the owners of this material are aware that they are selling these recorded audios for $4.99 each on jordans old website”

  7. pollyann says:

    Thanks, Salty. Yeah, he mentioned there would be a legal battle in one of his shows. I hope it works out well.

  8. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    There is a comment from cpac May 19, 2013 at 5:07 pm. on J M`s site. J M is in a legal battle for his old site.

  9. pollyann says:

    I kept checking until I saw that the typo had been fixed last week. It took a day or two. It really bothered me. I was wondering myself why he went quiet.

  10. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    You probably know, but in case you don’t, they corrected the typo.
    I read a few comments there and some people are concerned that he hasn’t done a show for awhile. I looked at the archives and it is unusual for him. I hope he is okay.

  11. pollyann says:

    LOL!! It helps to have some high level rabbis to ask about it. I don’t know any.

  12. Salty says:

    It was interesting, but Whoa!!
    That bit about why the Jews sway back and forth!!
    He waaaay out there with that one!!
    I don’t have any in-depth knowledge on that but before I give any credence to it l I’d have to check into it.

Leave a Reply

