Deluge in New Zealand


This looks like an example of the “Lakes in the Sky” prediction from Clif High’s webbot data.  Gasp!!  This is the month!!

http://www.stuff.co.nz/dominion-post/news/8634992/Rain-wind-hit-Wellington-region

From Transients Info:

http://www.transients.info/2013/05/lakes-in-sky-more-than-500-lightning.html

I’m pretty nervous off and on about all of this, especially at night — the whole Global Coastal Event prediction from Clif High and what he calls temporal markers already coming to pass.  I’m having a hard time grasping whether it’s really going to happen or not.  If it does, it’s only about two weeks or less away (Starting May 10th??)  If it does, this is what I lived my particular life for??

What makes me the most nervous is the glaring and shocking lack of fauna in my area this spring.  Am I the only person paying attention to this??  Also, if we have a “Lake in the Sky” event here my apartment will more than likely flood out.

This entry was posted in Alternative News, Weather and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Deluge in New Zealand

  1. pollyann says:

    This is important to read, and as I stated above, when we know a probability beforehand the observers change the observed:
    http://www.transients.info/2013/05/earth-change-event-predicted-in.html#more

  2. pollyann says:

    I am putting out a scenario I have often thought about. The governments of the world have to employ some of the best psychics and clairvoyants on the planet. Some of these people are constantly looking at probable futures. This information is gathered, considered in think tanks and decisions are set in motion so the controllers can attempt to control any upcoming event which is significant to their interests. I’ve often thought that some predictive events are intentionally leaked to the Internet so that people will change them via mass scrutiny. Quantum physics discovered that the observer changes the observed. Btw, I am not referring to anyone’s info in particular.

  3. pollyann says:

    I’ve got my Bach Rescue Pastilles just in case!! (Humor!!)
    I’m listening to Clif High’s audio commentary for today, May 11, 2013:
    http://halfpasthuman.com/clifswujo.html

  4. pollyann says:

    I am remembering what Edgar Cayce said about signs, omens and markers. This is not a quote!! He said something like to understand them for what they are and to not put stock in them!!

  5. pollyann says:

    What we are dealing with on this planet is the probability factor and I do believe that people have mitigated or stopped many probable events so far. It’s extremely exhausting work. I’m really tired of it. It’s May 10th. We still have three more weeks of May. I’m tuning out as much as I can. LOL!!

  6. Salty says:

    Polly says >>> If we make it into June w/o all of these global predictions happening full bore and so-called civilization is still operating, I will NEVER want to read or hear another prediction again from anyone!! I don’t care what the heck it is!! That will be my line in the sand and if anyone crosses it there will be hell to pay. I’ve really, really had it.

    I’m fed up with the prediction thing too. I don’t fret over those things.

    Polly says >>> You know, when so many people are focusing on/aware of some probable horror about to occur during a specific time frame, historically speaking, it never happens.

    True!!

  7. pollyann says:

    You know, when so many people are focusing on/aware of some probable horror about to occur during a specific time frame, historically speaking, it never happens. Think back!! The thing is, I am probably going to have to pay my credit card bill next month because the world is still operating.

  8. pollyann says:

    If we make it into June w/o all of these global predictions happening full bore and so-called civilization is still operating, I will NEVER want to read or hear another prediction again from anyone!! I don’t care what the heck it is!! That will be my line in the sand and if anyone crosses it there will be hell to pay. I’ve really, really had it.

    In the link above to Transients Info, the part about the sun, I think, is more of the sun going through its dying process.

  9. pollyann says:

    Do I sound like a moron?? 🙂 This whole project of predictions had gotten to me more than any other.

Leave a Reply

