C2C 4-26-13


John B. and Gerald Celente were sizzling last night on Coast to Coast AM, as were the callers.  🙂  I love when John B. is in that kind of energy.  Gerald is always ready and able.  It makes me smile thinking about it.  Those two ROCK together on air!!  Tee Hee!!

http://www.coasttocoastam.com/show/2013/04/26

This entry was posted in Alternative News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to C2C 4-26-13

  1. pollyann says:

    I love both of those men!! I would LOVE to be employed by Gerald. I like his high standards and high ethics. When John gets “in the groove” he can be so compelling and right on!!

  2. Salty says:

    He makes me smile too Polly. 🙂

Leave a Reply

