Is Everyone Ready??


Jess’s Premonitions for 2013.  Also, see her tweets for more current ones.

http://jessicacaracciolo.wordpress.com/2013-predictionspremonitions-validations/

Clif High’s latest notes at Transients Info:

http://www.transients.info/2013/04/gnawing-on-time.html

John Kettler’s strange report:

http://johnkettler.com/etseds-earth-changes-acceleratin/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+johnkettler%2FkfXL+%28John+Kettler+Investigates%29

There just doesn’t seem to be any getting around this stuff happening.  The signs are everywhere.

This entry was posted in Alternative News. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Is Everyone Ready??

  1. pollyann says:

    I saw on her blog that she lives north of Boston. No Boston accent here. We sound normal out here in Western MA. LOL!!

  2. Salty says:

    LOL!! She has that cool accent! Do you sound like that?
    Boston Rob (from the TV show) had an even stronger one!

  3. Salty says:

    Hey Polly, I’m listening to Jessica’s 3/22/13 video and it sounds like she lives in Massachusetts! Maybe she lives close to you.

  4. pollyann says:

    I included John’s latest post just because. He reports a surprising, total turnaround by his friends (regardless if one believes him or not) which is in line with so much other material right now as far as continuing major events being on our doorstep.

  5. Salty says:

    Re John Kettler above. I don’t usually pay much attention to what he says but I agree with what he said about everything accelerating. I haven’t read the articles yet. I don’t have time now but I’ll check them out more later.

  6. sily says:

    I checked out the book that’s coming out on amazon.

  7. pollyann says:

    I heard some of it but not a whole lot. I thought it was fascinating. I was looking at his website earlier.

  8. sily says:

    Very active Earth. Lots of chaos. Did you by any chance hear the guy on C2C last night talking about the visit to planet Sarpo? I think I got the name of the planet wrong there. I didn’t know whether to believe or not.

Leave a Reply

