Deja Vu in Russia


http://rt.com/news/mass-manhunt-belgorod-shooter-244/

That’s enough for me for now.  When events are forcibly sped up it’s time for me to slow down.

This entry was posted in In The News. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Deja Vu in Russia

  1. Salty says:

    One thing Ed Dames said is that oregano oil will kill any respiratory virus after about 6 days of use.
    In 1 gallon of water put 20 drops of Oil of Oregano, put the cap on the bottle and shake it, you don’t want to drink it with the oil on the top. Every time you drink water for the next several days drink only the Oil of Oregano water.

    If I recall correctly he seemed to mean it will kill the H7N9 new Bird Flu. But Don’t take my word for that!
    The news is saying it’s lethal and it’s in Taiwan now, 1 case so far.

    If you haven’t listened already I posted that interview earlier today.

  2. pollyann says:

    I was going to try to listen to a little of Ed Dames but I missed that boat. He can be scary. You know, when people see probabilities coming for the future I think there is a window of time that we collectively have to avoid some of these predictions. Not all, but, perhaps, many.

  3. Salty says:

    I fell asleep last night but I’m listening to Dr Doom now. Not Good! He’s mellowed though, as GN keeps saying. I agree.
    Anyway I’ve heard that he doesn’t have a great track record.

    I hear you Polly. I hold a lot in too for the same reasons as you.

  4. pollyann says:

    I could feel the solar activity occurring in the background of all that was transpiring but I did not want to look at the data. I was feeling rather overwhelmed. I have a lot of thoughts and feelings but I am very leery of saying too much anymore on the Internet and not because of the controllers but because of everyone being so on edge.

  5. pollyann says:

    I’ll respond later!!

  6. Pingback: 6 dead in shooting in southwest Russian city of Belgorod | This and That

  7. Salty says:

    I hope you are okay Polly. I take it you are taking a break from the news etc for a while. I have been thinking of doing that too and probably should.

    Great article find Polly! I’m going to post a link to this your post in my blog post about this yesterday.
    Be safe, and take care of yourself Polly.

Leave a Reply

