Susan Joy Rennison


She puts out excellent commentary and research, imo.

Here is a page from her website titled:  News of the Imbalance — The Latest News

http://www.susanrennison.com/News_oftheimbalance.php#Latest_News1

This entry was posted in Astronomy, Science and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Susan Joy Rennison

  1. Salty says:

    Thanks for posting this Polly!
    I Really like Susan, but I guess you already know that. I’ve been doing other things and haven’t thought about her lately.

    I just had a quick look and I’ll read more when I have more time. I assume these comments are hers? and not just something she c&p from somewhere. ??

    I just scanned through the comment about Horn & Putnam’s book Exo-Vaticana. LOL!
    I think I might post that but I’m going to read it over more carefully later then make up my mind.

Leave a Reply

