Grasping the Future


These people were on Coast to Coast again and their material really is worth exploring.  There is a timing and a cycle to everything!!  In my lifelong studies I have found this to be absolutely true.

The Merlin Project — Paul Guercio and George Hart  “How the Future Happens”

http://www.accessbest.com/merlin/how_future_happens.htm

They have an app. one can download for their Merlin Timetraks.  Link to examples at the Coast website:

http://www.coasttocoastam.com/article/merlin-timetraks-4-13-13

Home page for the Merlin Project:

http://www.accessbest.com/merlin/

This entry was posted in Spiritual Food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Grasping the Future

  1. pollyann says:

    I didn’t hear all of the show but I heard that part. If I had a Smart phone or ipad I would download the app. to look at Timetraks, but, alas, I do not. Eric Clapton just did a guitar fest with lots of other “names” in NY. I’ll bet it was excellent!!

  2. Salty says:

    I’m listening to the rest of the show now. They are talking about the Merlin Project time track and one of the guests said ‘Look at the time track and Kim Jong Un takes off this year and screams until 2020. This is a Pit Bull on uppers’…….
    NOT GOOD!!
    😦

    Btw. One of the guys mentioned Eric Clapton. I LOVE Eric Clapton’s music!! 😎

  3. Salty says:

    Polly said >>> There is a timing and a cycle to everything!! In my lifelong studies I have found this to be absolutely true.

    True!! I haven’t exactly studied this but I certainly do agree with you!

Leave a Reply

