The World is Becoming Heartless


The more that happens, the more I see, the more I read; it really does appear that the world is losing heart and behaving more and more in heartless ways.  This is actually being encouraged, normalized and promoted.  That which is mental without heart is being promoted as god-like.  It is really quite alien and disturbing to me.

This entry was posted in Death and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The World is Becoming Heartless

  1. pollyann says:

    It seems like everything has become a target of hacking lately!! I just used my edit button to “hack” my own blog by removing that comment. Lol!!

  2. Salty says:

    It’s good to know that everything is OK, I thought maybe something might be wrong because WordPress is being hacked.

  3. pollyann says:

    That’s because I deleted it a while after I posted it early this morning. I was going to rewrite it but the heck with it for now.

  4. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Just letting you know. I don’t see your comment here that is in my email.

  5. pollyann says:

    Yeah. I had been asleep for about an hour, woke up at 2 AM and wanted to type something brief about heartlessness.

  6. Salty says:

    What is going on is HORRIBLE!! I don’t even want to think about what it’s going to be like in as little as 5 years from now.
    😦

Leave a Reply

