I Want the Magnetic Poles to Flip!!


This event is way overdue and I don’t know what the hold up is.  What’s been happening on this planet is ridiculous, ludicrous, embarrassing and horrendous.  I am embarrassed to be on a planet which has sunk and succumbed to such spiritual depravity and has not been corrected yet after all of the effort which has gone into doing so.

http://educate-yourself.org/zsl/magneticfieldwobble27mar13.shtml

An example, out of thousand upon thousands, of depravity:

http://gma.yahoo.com/kidnapped-89-old-her-captors-got-kind-other-155806683–abc-news-topstories.html

This entry was posted in Soul Purpose. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Want the Magnetic Poles to Flip!!

  1. pollyann says:

    Thanks, Salty!! I managed to hear that last night but I listened again. Mitch is confident the magnetic poles are, in fact, reversing.

    What is astounding is the crop circle on the video — a dragonfly. A giant insect. Dragonfly frequency. Dragonfly frequency into the grid.

  2. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    Possibly some good news!
    According to Mitch Battros on Coast last night in the news portion, we are now experiencing a magnetic field reversal.
    His part is short and begins at about 4 min 56 sec.
    (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lgBWH4B_bjg)

  3. pollyann says:

    Just the fact that those girls did what they did is glaring, stark, undeniable TESTIMONY to how far things have gone. No other example, of which their are vast numbers, is needed.

  4. Salty says:

    I agree Polly,
    I am sick and tired of waiting too, and I also am embarrassed by human behavior (I felt, and said that as a young child too) and what goes on this planet, spiritual depravity. It makes me sick, and it hurts to the core of my being.

    That’s horrible!!! Those girls deserve to be charged as adults!

Leave a Reply

