George Noory


I love George Noory!!  I value his level of personal integrity.  I have been listening to him for ten years and know his frequency well.  I put no one on a pedestal but I what I value most in people is how much personal integrity they have gained as a being.  Personal integrity always comes through loud and clear for me.  🙂

Note: As soon as I posted this I was attacked in the solar plexus.  I’m having bad pains in my stomach, a very rare occurrence.  Whoever or whatever is responsible — BACK OFF!!

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to George Noory

  1. pollyann says:

    If I write on the Internet that I like or love someone or something, someone is sure to show up saying the opposite. 🙂

  2. Anonymous says:

    What you hear on the air is a pubic relations image. We must maintain our personal persona. If you want to appear a certain way, you pretend you are that way. It is a job no more no less. He is not a good man.
    The attack energetically is call universal karma.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Obviously you don’t know him personally

  4. pollyann says:

    No, I don’t mind, Salty. I’ve wanted to say that about George for a long time (years), and it’s not something I do too much of publicly concerning people, so I decided I would do it today. As I added to my post, I was immediately attacked energetically.

  5. Salty says:

    Hi Polly, I like what you said.

    Would you mind if I put a link to this on my blog?

    I guarantee you that I that will Not allow that thread to turn into what it is like at a certain other blog.
    Everyone is entitled to their opinion, and that’s fine with me, but only one person said something really nasty and I doubt very much that there will be anymore really nasty comments like that.

Leave a Reply

