Weather Engineering


I feel terrible today about what is happening on and to this planet!!  I don’t even have any words right now!!

For the Love of God!!

http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/

From the Coastzone newsletter:

Dan Wigington speaks about geoengineering –

“A NOAA scientist told him off the record that they are aware of these  programs but afraid to step forward because of no 1st amendment  protections. One of the few whistleblowers to come forward is  Kristen Meghan,  a former Air Force industrial hygienist, who has seen some of the  chemtrail operations. At this juncture, Wigington believes there is a  panic in the power structure. “Even those who were orchestrating these  programs now are realizing that they cannot control the beast they have  let out of the cage, and they are now frantically trying to refreeze the  Arctic with ice nucleation,” he commented.”

http://www.coasttocoastam.com/show/2013/03/13

This entry was posted in Alternative News, Weather and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weather Engineering

  1. pollyann says:

    I have to write this. I think all of the geo-engineering, etc., is “their” desperate attempt to take over the role of nature, which is failing by design (even solar systems and galaxies have shelf lives and look at the images of black holes feeding on stars, etc.), to try to prolong their existence and find a way to escape the inevitable. I may have to reword what I just wrote but that is the way I am going to leave it for now. This would be why those engaged in these activities believe they are doing something benevolent.

  2. pollyann says:

    I do feel better; thank you, Salty. I listened to the whole Dane interview last night because I had not heard all of it. He pulled a whole lot of backed-up research together and I find what he says very credible. While technology advances in leaps and bounds the so-called natural world heaves, churns and crumbles. Earth’s consciousness has to be okay with it, otherwise she would have booted everyone off already. That doesn’t mean it’s easy for me to watch and experience the downfall.

  3. Salty says:

    Hi Polly I hope you are feeling better today.
    Good suggestions for removing aluminum.

  4. pollyann says:

    There are a lot of suggested ways to remove aluminum from the body — raw apples, lemon water, pectin supplements, EDTA, salt baths (whole body, foot). I wonder if foot pads will do this. They have a pronounced drawing sensation. Dane talked about high level people having their blood removed, cleansed and put back in the body with a new method which is not available to the public.

  5. pollyann says:

    I am outside at different times of the day and night and there is a death vibe in the atmosphere. I can feel it and I feel it most after about 10 or 11 PM. It creeps me out. This is not new but it has become more pronounced this year so far.

  6. pollyann says:

    Salty, Dane really laid it on the line. He has many contacts in government. We have many allies in government who know exactly what is going on but they are too afraid to come forward. I have said that potential high level whistleblowers are under great threat of being disappeared or killed. There is no denying what Dane said on Coast. You go ahead.

  7. Salty says:

    I fell asleep so I haven’t heard Dane Wigington yet but will listen later.
    I read it.
    If you are not going to post this on your blog I think I am going to post it on mine.

  8. pollyann says:

    If you go to this link, scroll down and read what Lee had to say on March 9th:
    http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/geoengineering-watch-update/

  9. pollyann says:

    I listened to some of Dan Wigington on Coast this morning and what he was discussing really got to me. It’s not that I don’t already know about what he was discussing, he expressed how dire the situation on this plant really is and I have to agree. Sometimes it is overwhelming. Thanks for prayers, Salty.

    http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/

  10. Salty says:

    Hi Polly,
    😦 I’ll pray and send some good energy your way.

Leave a Reply

