Serrapeptase


http://www.serrapeptase.net/serrapeptase-benefits/

This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Serrapeptase

  1. Steven says:

    When we dissolve and flush out old damaged tissue it clears and cleans the auric bodies and emotions as well. Interesting the
    supplement was originally from Silk Moths.

  2. pollyann says:

    Hi Steven, it has to be working for me because it dissolved scar tissue underneath my forehead skin where there was a hard bump of dead tissue under the end point of a long scar. I was surprised when I noticed!! If it’s done that it has to be working on other dead tissue which is hindering bodily functions. I’m sure I have plenty. I’m going to stick with it. I started with the Source Naturals brand purchased from Vitacost which has 1/2 gram per capsule or 60,000 units. I take two on an empty stomach at the start of my day. No side effects except for the second day of use when I had a bit of stomach pain. Other than that, no problem. I’ll look up Nattokinase.

  3. Steven says:

    I like this Serrapeptase, also Nattokinase is a new wonder.
    Enzymes are the future of medicine, although here now.
    Tell your friends and family who need them. I appreciate the low rate of side effects with Serra. and having less Necrotic matter in the body,
    allows your body and biology to function as a much younger person.
    Go Enzymes!!!!!!
    Syncronistically, I just purchased a bottle last week for my recent Yoga mishap, the doctor prescribed a NSA that has a huge list of side effects, so decided Enzymes, MSM, and devils claw with
    a more self patient Yoga practice :-))
    Steven

  4. pollyann says:

    I like this substance so far.

Leave a Reply

