Earthquake Sensitive??


I don’t know.  All day I’ve had the feeling a large earthquake is about to occur.  If it doesn’t I’ll remove this post.  If it does I’ll know that is what I was sensing.

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Earthquake Sensitive??

  1. pollyann says:

    The EQ didn’t materialize. I don’t feel the tension I felt yesterday but I think I will leave this post here in case I come across something during my Internet travels.

  2. pollyann says:

    I was just outside and the sky is mostly filled with what I will call reticulated clouds.

  3. pollyann says:

    S/0 stated on his video today that the plasma filament on the sun was jacking up the proton density. It was incredibly high today!! I was shocked when I saw the readings earlier. It’s dropped a lot since then. I still feel that tension as if something (possibly an EQ) is going to occur.

  4. Salty says:

    Now that you mention it I’ve been waiting for the other shoe to drop all day. I don’t know what’s up but I hope nothing happens.

    Have you looked at Current Solar Data X-Ray Flux? It doesn’t look too bad, but it looks like a long duration something in the B range was/is happening. (I’m not very good at reading that) http://www.n3kl.org/sun/noaa.html

Leave a Reply

