Vibrations


I was feeling the ground vibrating for a while tonight.  I felt it in my tailbone area.  I don’t feel it now.

Note:  Comments include info about the meteorite crash in Russia.  I guess I should post a separate article.  Lol!!

This entry was posted in Energy Sensitive. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Vibrations

  1. pollyann says:

    https://rt.com/news/meteorite-crash-urals-chelyabinsk-283/
    A hole in Chebarkul Lake made by meteorite debris. Photo by Chebarkul town head Andrey Orlov.

  2. pollyann says:

    It’s very possible and is what I thought, too.

  3. saltyme says:

    Do you think it might have been because of the Earthquake swarm I just posted about?

Leave a Reply

