Headache!!


Headaches are a dime a dozen but I woke up today with a headache effecting my entire head and I still haven’t been able to get rid of it!!  Sheesh!!  It may very well be solar-related.

Edit:  There it is!!  From EMC.  My headache began to ease right before I received this alert.

EARTHQUAKE on 06/02/2013 at 01:12 (UTC)
SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS                     62 km W  Nemba

MAGNITUDE: Mw 8.0

Data provided by: BGSG GFZ  JMA  NEIC PTWC                         

Latitude    =  10.68 S
Longitude   = 165.14 E
Origin Time =  01:12:25.8 (UTC)
Depth       =  15 Km
RMS         =   1.48 sec
Gap         =  38 degrees
95% confidence ellipse: – Semi major = 8.0 Km
                        – Semi minor = 7.4 Km
                        – Azimuth of major axis = 118 degrees

Number of data used = 116

Preliminary location computed on Wed Feb  6 01:30:20 2013 (UTC)
Done by Pascal Roudil

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

http://thewatchers.adorraeli.com/2013/02/06/massive-m-8-0-hit-santa-cruz-islands-tsunami-warning-in-effect/

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Headache!!

  1. pollyann says:

    I saw that, too. It looked like it was a hair shy of an M.

  2. saltyme says:

    I think there was a M flare or close to M, about the same time as the EQ. http://www.n3kl.org/sun/noaa.html

  3. pollyann says:

    I certainly do know what you mean. 😦

  4. saltyme says:

    No. I’ve had a dull headache all day and my eyes hurt. Generally, I’m just not with it today, you know what I mean.

  5. pollyann says:

    Did you feel okay today, Salty??

  6. saltyme says:

    There was a Tsunami warning issued too.

Leave a Reply

