Is The Sun Dying??


Yesiree!!  I believe it is.  I love this!!  Way to go, Eric!!

http://thewatchers.adorraeli.com/2013/01/31/is-the-sun-dying-eric-dollard-reveals-3-secrets-about-the-sun/

This entry was posted in Astronomy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Is The Sun Dying??

  1. pollyann says:

    He’s definitely top notch in my book but sometimes I can’t agree with him. This is one of those times. That’s no biggie because there is much I do agree with coming from him.

  2. saltyme says:

    I like S 0, but he’s not always right. One thing is that when he finds out he is wrong about something he admits it. I respect him for that.

  3. pollyann says:

    I think so!! S/0 thinks the info is ridiculous but that’s just too bad. Lol!! The sun is having issues, has been having issues, and time will tell!! I’m staying with it from what I have seen so far.

  4. saltyme says:

    Reblogged this on This and That and commented:
    Reblog from As The World Churns

  5. saltyme says:

    Very interesting!!

Leave a Reply

