Solar Activity


I felt the electron flux dip and the proton density rise last night.  I felt this sinking, depressing feeling.  Ouch!!

This entry was posted in Astronomy, Energy Sensitive and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Solar Activity

  1. pollyann says:

    I think Silver didn’t feel too great either. She spent a lot of time sleeping in her cave in the closet and seemed sluggish.

  2. pollyann says:

    I’m ill tonight from the solar weather. Vertigo!! Ugh!!

  3. pollyann says:

    Cripes!! With tonight’s solar weather I am ready to take on Godzilla!! Look out!!

  4. pollyann says:

    Yep!! It felt like a heavy weight dropped over my head last night and my mood sunk with it. Lol!!

  5. saltyme says:

    That’s what is wrong with me! I see that the magnetometer almost went off the scale.

Leave a Reply

