Gold to be Returned to Germany


It’s been announced that Germany is going to move almost 700 tons of gold bars over the next 8 years it had moved outside of the country during the Cold War to France and the U.S supposedly for safekeeping, back to Germany.  I have questions.  What is this really about and why is it being reported??  I had an unusual reaction (surprise) when I saw this story so I know there is more to this announcement than is being told. I had no idea so much gold was moved out of Germany for the stated reason in the first place.

This entry was posted in In The News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gold to be Returned to Germany

  1. pollyann says:


    Gerald Celente talks about the gold transfer. He says it is “chump change.” Lol!!

  2. pollyann says:

    I knew this move being publicly announced was extremely significant but I am not knowledgeable enough to put the pieces together coherently. What Mr. Farrell had to say was helpful.

  3. pollyann says:

    Salty sent this video to me. http://youtu.be/I6obTic-XKU
    By Joseph Farrell – News and Views from the Nefarium, Jan. 17, 2013.
    While listening to this I am reminded of an article I saw on the Drudge Report last night concerning Japan. The central banks are being shunned.
    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/comment/ambroseevans_pritchard/9814218/Revolutionary-Japan-is-suddenly-the-centre-of-world-affairs.html

  4. Pingback: Gold to be Returned to Germany « kjmhoffman

Leave a Reply

